Fucking mudd turned his corridor into his living-room. Can comprain to HDB boh ?

That’s nothing. This cheebye kia even turned the public common area into his cafe!

1703000366746.png

1703000389326.png

The couch looks like those you find in Japanese porn. Hmmmm....:o-o:

@syed putra - Isn't this the privilege that you have been talking about?
See how good our PAP-Gov has treated the natives, so don't complain.

So you assume it's only for that muud ? Where did you get that fucking assumption from??
Fuck lah, just bring lots of char siew rice there to eat and see what happens. I will throw in pork buns and lots of siew yok. Oh, let’s not forget my pet dogs for company while I binge. No need to debate and refute assumptions

No one is stopping you, please go ahead, do it.

So you assume it's only for that muud ? Where did you get that fucking assumption from??
Why the fuck do you think a mudd would let anyone sit there ? You some big fuck izzit ? You and your fucking typical "Sinkie" assumption. Go fuck your mother's cheebye lah! :FU:

Why you so racist against community sharing? Muud decorates the place nice nice and you say bad things about Muud, you looking for a fight with the Muud, is it?

When it is a public area, it is for all to enjoy. They don't have a choice. Call SPF if they assault you.