Company Cordlife in trouble and Goh Jin Hian was once board of director there.

‘No amount of money can replace it’: Parents demand answers after Cordlife mishandles children’s cord blood​

While some Cordlife customers have received emails from the company informing them of the mishap, some have yet to get clarity on whether their children’s cord blood units are among those affected.

Goh Jin Hian steps down as Cordlife chairman amid IPP lawsuit​

GOH Jin Hian has left his post as chairman of Cordlife Group with immediate effect, although he continues to serve as an independent director.

Cordlife says chairman Goh Jin Hian can fulfil duty while assisting with CAD probe​

open backdoor for this fucker to flee like golden tap? Any ordinary sinkie would have been charged, fucked, and put away for good

Cord blood bank is it to store baby umbilical cord blood then next time family members can use for stem cell therapy?

These parents are making a problem out of a mole hill.
Last time without the cord stored, people still lives and thrive.

These parents are just opportunistic asking for more compensation.

Every company that Jin Hian was involved in got into trouble.
Cordlife Group
Inter-Pacific Petroleum
New Silkroutes

He is Goh Jinx Hian

70% always think papigs are great but actually they are all a bunch of blur fxxxx,they are not elites,if they are they will independent n nit as leeches,

Heng I din sign up when I got baby, becos I dun trust these greedy motherfuckers. I fear one day they will follow the money than maintenance. I guess I was right.

These people always have cushy jobs and will never be asked to 'upskill' themselves or be less choosy etc. :biggrin: