[Sg] - S'porean transgender woman lived wrongly as gay man for decades because there wasn't enough help available in society to diagnose him correctly

UltimaOnline

Shania-T-Project.jpg

Just because he was sexually aroused by men, doesn't mean he's gay, turns out he's actually transsexual, not homosexual.

https://mothership.sg/2023/10/t-project-trans-homeless-shelter/

lol here’s a process flow chart to show u how fucked up this is

1697264054514.jpeg

A chart showing some of the medical procedures that a transgender person can undergo in Singapore. The chart is pinned up in the Alicia Community Centre, a community centre managed by The T Project.

Why no career planning?

Eg JAV style movie industry locally?

Looks like a man to me.

This is a case of mental illness…must go siow keng.

I thought this thread was about Gay Loong and he came out of the closet

You are born biological as a man so be it…can still fuck other men.

In SG men only change transexually to avoid NS.

You are born biological as a man so be it…can still fuck other men.

In SG men only change transexually to avoid NS.
No lah...last time 7BTS got chio storemqn Joey mah
Remember?

Machiam very very confusing sia...no wonder more and more young ones cannot decide their orientation

all part of the Jewish agenda.................they were the ones behind the gay and transgender movements.............