• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Vietnam Virgins for $1,000

metalslug

http://tnp.sg/news/story/0,4136,228046,00.html?

Virgins for $1,000
S'pore man offers illegal sex tours to Vietnam, and 1 in 5 of his clients is Singaporean
By Special Correspondent

January 24, 2010

A "Singaporean" has been brazenly advertising sex tours in Vietnam through the Internet.

On his website, the man, who claims to be a Singaporean and calls himself Ah Sam, offered to arrange sex tours to Ho Chi Minh City.

He has even claimed he could provide virgin girls for sex, inclduing those under 18.

Ah Sam, 37, who is based in Ho Chi Minh City, promised his clients a "dream sex holiday" and included his Vietnam-registered handphone number, Yahoo! Messenger, Skype and MSN Web Messenger accounts.

The website also included photographs of some of the women, as well as supposed messages from former and potential clients.

When The New Paper on Sunday contacted him, he said he had not known that he would be breaking Singapore law by providing such tours involving girls under 18.

"Are you sure," he asked, though he insisted that the women involved were over this age.

"I thought I would not be guilty of an offence if I did it in Vietnam, not Singapore."

It is an offence for any person to make travel arrangements for tours outside Singapore for commercial sex with minors under 18. It is punishable with up to 10 years imprisonment or a fine or both.

Vetnam laws prohibit anyone from organising or encouraging prostitution.

I regularly come across REALLY WEIRD terms in this forum which sound really moronic.:rolleyes: It's like listening in on a conversation taking place in a school for the mentally retarded.

Don't they teach proper English in schools anymore???:eek:

I regularly come across REALLY WEIRD terms in this forum which sound really moronic.:rolleyes: It's like listening in on a conversation taking place in a school for the mentally retarded.

Yes lor!,they neber teach you, Singlish 101 hor?. All future foreign workers will be made to learn & know Sunglish 101.

You are to address all elderly men or women, or men or women, "Uncle" or "Auntie"..even if you are not related.

Greet your customer with "YES!".

Must use "lor", "hor", or "what"...

Must know Singlish 101...the official Language of SINkingpore...:D

Yes lor!,they neber teach you, Singlish 101 hor?. All future foreign workers will be made to learn & know Sunglish 101.

Singlish is nothing more than a sorry excuse for the dismal command of the English, Chinese and Malay languages.:rolleyes:

The English world thinks sinkie English is hilarious.
The Chinese are in stitches over sinkie Mandarin.
The Malays just want to get rid of the invaders.

LOL, you host a few forums where most of the forummers are Singaporeans, you still dunno what is "lor"? this is sad :D:D:D

I think moron also cannot describe you, LOL :p:p:p

You know the word "Morontard" or "Moroniot"? that's you "lor"

It is an offence for any person to make travel arrangements for tours outside Singapore for commercial sex with minors under 18. It is punishable with up to 10 years imprisonment or a fine or both

This is the funniest sinkie law that i have ever seen. WAHAHAHH!!! How in the world he knows that fellow fuck any women there. ONly those with sinkie mentality will give in to such stupid bullshit.

LOL, you host a few forums where most of the forummers are Singaporeans, you still dunno what is "lor"? this is sad :D:D:D

The Singapreans I know don't make these sorts of retarded exclamations. There must be a new breed of sinkie idiots in town. :rolleyes:

20100124_chenxi_virginity_img_main.jpg

what a demeaning way to treat a human. Only a sinkie will do that.