• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Samsters that voted for Piss And Poop, now you song boh?

meaninglesslife

Stupidman
Many so called keyboard warriors will jump in, but sadly often for their own loud & often repeated mistaken viewpoints that had been PROVEN BY TIME to be WRONG & WRONG again, more so those whom have an axe to grind against Singapore & Citizens, often over mere PERSONAL Displeasure & would use ANY trick in the book even taking news media OUT OF CONTEXT to support their out of context claims which bears absolutely nothing to REALITIES.

Worse are those FROM overseas or already given up citizenship in Singapore but living in misery & as it is said, misery loves company, pretending to be citizens to gain support.

Thus may no hardworking citizens with RESPONSIBILITIES to loved ones, family & dear friends, simply support their misaligned & dangerous views to our robust society & civilization WITHOUT fact checking ALWAYS, & thus NO need to live in fear of fake news or fake views. only to correct them if need be or the time to do so.

Ultimately, the often used chicken wing & whole chicken metaphor cannot be use for every circumstances, more so in governance. The ELECTED govt has NO money at all. Any money it gains came from REVENUES - personal taxes as well as PORT custom duties as we are a strategically located point on Earth where all trade meets. So too many, many more other avenues.

The Elected govt have great responsibilities, & one of them is to RE-DISTRIBUTE WEALTH to everyone, so as to leave NO one behind. We are a SOCIAL DEMOCRACY, whereby Elected Legislators have to sit down, discuss, debate & find solutions to meet the NEEDS of citizens, & NOT what any single individual DESIRES.

In times of need as well as social change for citizens to adapt to a BRUTAL World caused by circumstances beyond our control, our Elected govt will have to do what it NEEDS to cushion blows, even borrowing from future social expenditure to save the present, but fortunately in this case, there is no major need to, as the seemingly astronomical price hikes are only a few dollars per month when REALISTICALLY broken down with FACTS. But that FEW DOLLARS will go a LONG WAY to sustain our Singapore Civilization WAY OF LIFE - of CLEAN water & sustainability for innocent generations to come, as our Founding & Forefathers had done for us.

For profiteers whom intend to make use of this period of necessary hikes for sustainability, they WILL be found out. Already, govt committees had been reconvened to look into such matters. The committee may seem small, but NEVER, EVER DOUBT the ability of our govt. During the COV id19 pandemic era, many in thousands had been roped in to ensure that anti - COV rules were adhered to, even as employees in establishments. So too can the same be done in these difficult but not unsurmountable time by being gainfully employed.

The best supporter of check & balances over profiteers is oneself. Knowledge is power. Knowing the basic costs of products & services in comparison with others will make one realize if one is being cheated or not, & the internet was built for this, to spread knowledge to others so that others may not fall into the same predicament, & behooves biz entrepreneurs big or small, to behave responsibly or else, suffer the consequences of closing down.
lu gong simi.lan.jiao.wei?

blackmondy

Many so called keyboard warriors will jump in, but sadly often for their own loud & often repeated mistaken viewpoints that had been PROVEN BY TIME to be WRONG & WRONG again, more so those whom have an axe to grind against Singapore & Citizens, often over mere PERSONAL Displeasure & would use ANY trick in the book even taking news media OUT OF CONTEXT to support their out of context claims which bears absolutely nothing to REALITIES.

Worse are those FROM overseas or already given up citizenship in Singapore but living in misery & as it is said, misery loves company, pretending to be citizens to gain support.

Thus may no hardworking citizens with RESPONSIBILITIES to loved ones, family & dear friends, simply support their misaligned & dangerous views to our robust society & civilization WITHOUT fact checking ALWAYS, & thus NO need to live in fear of fake news or fake views. only to correct them if need be or the time to do so.

Ultimately, the often used chicken wing & whole chicken metaphor cannot be use for every circumstances, more so in governance. The ELECTED govt has NO money at all. Any money it gains came from REVENUES - personal taxes as well as PORT custom duties as we are a strategically located point on Earth where all trade meets. So too many, many more other avenues.

The Elected govt have great responsibilities, & one of them is to RE-DISTRIBUTE WEALTH to everyone, so as to leave NO one behind. We are a SOCIAL DEMOCRACY, whereby Elected Legislators have to sit down, discuss, debate & find solutions to meet the NEEDS of citizens, & NOT what any single individual DESIRES.

In times of need as well as social change for citizens to adapt to a BRUTAL World caused by circumstances beyond our control, our Elected govt will have to do what it NEEDS to cushion blows, even borrowing from future social expenditure to save the present, but fortunately in this case, there is no major need to, as the seemingly astronomical price hikes are only a few dollars per month when REALISTICALLY broken down with FACTS. But that FEW DOLLARS will go a LONG WAY to sustain our Singapore Civilization WAY OF LIFE - of CLEAN water & sustainability for innocent generations to come, as our Founding & Forefathers had done for us.

For profiteers whom intend to make use of this period of necessary hikes for sustainability, they WILL be found out. Already, govt committees had been reconvened to look into such matters. The committee may seem small, but NEVER, EVER DOUBT the ability of our govt. During the COV id19 pandemic era, many in thousands had been roped in to ensure that anti - COV rules were adhered to, even as employees in establishments. So too can the same be done in these difficult but not unsurmountable time by being gainfully employed.

The best supporter of check & balances over profiteers is oneself. Knowledge is power. Knowing the basic costs of products & services in comparison with others will make one realize if one is being cheated or not, & the internet was built for this, to spread knowledge to others so that others may not fall into the same predicament, & behooves biz entrepreneurs big or small, to behave responsibly or else, suffer the consequences of closing down.
Hello Mr Tang, are you 屁A屁御用洗地者? Are you the SG version of the CCPee dog 胡锡进?
Seems like you are on an agenda here to evangelize to us the goodness of the Piss And Poop.
You actually think your lor-sor-ness will win converts here over to the pappy camp?

LexLuthor

Hello Mr Tang, are you 屁A屁御用洗地者? Are you the SG version of the CCPee dog 胡锡进?
Seems like you are on an agenda here to evangelize to us the goodness of the Piss And Poop.
You actually think your lor-sor-ness will win converts here over to the pappy camp?
ONLY YOU ....................................................................................................................................... :biggrin:

nabeifuckpap

Bro I study until Nitec but English way better than yours, you sure u local or foreigner convert to Pink IC? Or Work Pass Blue IC holder trying to carry PAP balls?

bigozt

I have given up SG to live my life offshore. I encourage fellow Sinkie SERFS to do the same. (Your mileage will vary if you are a LORD aka running dog)

This AMDK consultant is the real deal. In this early video he lists down the four basic ways to get 2nd passport. Of course once you have it, you can give up SG and serf/slave hood.

birdie69

kind of scary that water-price going up 18% in 2 years. Think about the hawkers who would pay more for washing, your cleaning services, utilities bill for your tenants and you, all these will translate to another gap-up in inflation across the board.

After last month's elections, public transportation, postage, water, COE all huge spiked.
No high inflation GDP no growth

kind of scary that water-price going up 18% in 2 years. Think about the hawkers who would pay more for washing, your cleaning services, utilities bill for your tenants and you, all these will translate to another gap-up in inflation across the board.

After last month's elections, public transportation, postage, water, COE all huge spiked.

The govt is broke. See also the govt bonds being issued. Bonds = borrow money from the public. :cool:

bart12

Very song to get fcuked everyday
photo_2023-09-27_22-47-34.jpg

Byebye Penis

I have given up SG to live my life offshore. I encourage fellow Sinkie SERFS to do the same. (Your mileage will vary if you are a LORD aka running dog)

This AMDK consultant is the real deal. In this early video he lists down the four basic ways to get 2nd passport. Of course once you have it, you can give up SG and serf/slave hood.

many PRC got second passport/identity and opened bank accounts in Singapore banks.

China wants us to freeze their accounts. Sept is the largest monthly capital-flight after covid because our banks ask these questionable customers to quickly transfer money out before the accounts get flagged and $$$-freeze. In the end, the banks chin chye submit some singaporean names to show that they got do their work and due-diligence checks.

Willamshakespear

The insignificant nobody me may or may not had watch that movie. HK movies in the 80s did attempt to portray realities of life, especially to the diaspora of China citizens throughout its 5000 yrs of Chinese history. Sadly that changed when new Chinese rulers ruled,& the HK movie entertainment industry had to toe the line... for good or for bad according to it's rulers INTERPRETATION of events in its 5000yrs history...

The paranormal in movies is a fascinating concept that draws audiences ( & profits ). The lasting movie that drew the greatest impression on me was the HK CLASSIC - A Chinese Ghost Story.

It was just a simple tale - of an innocent scholar whom was on his way to take part in the National Exams of his era to gain a foothold in life as an official in Govt services, got waylaid by mysterious supernatural Beings in his path. He succumbed to his NATURAL Human desires, & FOUND LOVE, far beyond what his years of candle lighted desires to pursue for a place of progress.

The lady he fell in love with had an agenda - to serve her master, to feed such Being with the life force of Humans. In the end, she too fell in love with the innocent kid, & did what she could to save him. & so too he in later sequels, even drawing a pic of her & finding out from villages nearby who she was, finding out her grave site to give her a decent burial.

It is just a story, but in the end, it is about love, that compels one to greater heights of Human achievements, & is relatable to every fellow Human. It's about love, & how much one would sacrifice for one's loved ones, & it needs NOT be even ephemeral or in the realms of imagination or fantasies, as true love do exists in reality...

NO mortal is perfect. It takes time to build up a lasting relationship & critically - communication always even daily as NONE is a mirror image of another fellow Human & unseen desires BEYOND the mirror.

These are what that had been portrayed in the classic movie, & acted out professionally by everyone on the TEAM. They EACH do deserve a Golden Globe Award in every category for their efforts, and none would forget the EPHERMERAL beauty in person & heart portrayed by Mdm Joey Wong...

collage-6-1-3.jpg