They alrdy lost billions in china...
The Sunk Cost Fallacy describes our tendency to follow through on an endeavor if we have already invested time, effort, or money into it, whether or not the current costs outweigh the benefits.
why stop there? more billions to burn. courtesy of well-managed sovereign funds that plough all the money into a sinking ship.They alrdy lost billions in china...
all the brainchild of Temasek's Chief Investment Officer. He is very proud of his strategy. @Stickyballs favourite people.Why should we be betting on china ? Does CCP protest our investments interest in china ? I don't understand.
more opportunities to pokkai. laosai.More opporuniries ahead.. Heng Ong Huat to All
sorry.hor..me.no ccp.or tiong.sympathiserall the brainchild of Temasek's Chief Investment Officer. He is very proud of his strategy. @Stickyballs favourite people.
GIC, Temasek lead sovereign investments in China with $133bn
Shusi He
Sep 6, 2023
Singapore’s state-owned investment funds have the greatest exposure to China, with a collective allocation running into billions of dollars, despite geopolitical tensions and economic challenges.
https://www.asianinvestor.net/artic...ereign-investments-in-china-with-133bn/491364
Why should we be betting on china ? Does CCP protest our investments interest in china ? I don't understand.
Still looking for the next bigger ah fokIf you haven't noticed already, the Tiong contractors have been building the newer flats, condos and MRT stations.
When China's economy is fully decoupled from the west, I see Sinkieland as the slow, dumb kid who can't find a chair to sit on when the music stops in the game of musical chairs.
![]()
yes, but whoever is in charge of your money and gahmen is. that's my point.sorry.hor..me.no ccp.or tiong.sympathiser
Good Hands has strong mandate from 70.4% MAJORITY De woh... Everything will be 万福金安more opportunities to pokkai. laosai.
heng not enough, no way to ong, sure bo huat liao.