atm customer tio rob

Why he touched the blue shirt auntie arm but only robbed the white shirt auntie ?

He wanted to rob both.
But he so friendly with the blue shirt auntie like friend friend. At first I even thought they were same gang.

The security guard did the right thing to run away.

Why security guard never use fire extinguisher?

But he so friendly with the blue shirt auntie like friend friend. At first I even thought they were same gang.

The security guard did the right thing to run away.
Some ran out then lock robber inside

Security guard only paid RM800 pm…not worth it to risk his life.

Security guard shld buy samurai knife, the robber see liao sure no fight...
Last time I work in bank branch in Jurong.

I ask the armed CISCO guard assigned to the branch if got robbery would he take out his pistol and defend our bank’s money?

He said he only paid $1,000 pm and he will not try to stop the robbery. He said the most he gets sacked.

good lesson for all aunties - learn the ATM commands by hard, quick quick get out fast. I hate it when the aunties take their time at the machines

Cannot be... There is no crime In paradise isle De woh
I think should be jiuhu bah.
If is sg he will be caught within few hours and in the news.
Also I think sg in-house atms are not guarded by security guard.
Also sg seldom have full face helmet riders.

Auntie must be very disappointed that the robber didn’t rape her

Most likely robber initial plan was to rape them but realised they were not as chio as he had imagined and so he changed the plan and robbing them instead