hospitals reported more deaths in past 24 months. To reduce the numbers, some discharged to die at home.Business so good?
Casket company, one man funeral shop is not workable. Cannot scale up and you will be exhausted to death to take on requests.
Angmoh cannot make it one....prefer buddha power.Chinese version or Ang mo version you want? ...![]()
Any spooky tales to share?I worked in it for a short stint years ago, it really is a profitable industry but an exhausting one as there demand always outstrip the supply. One person have to take on so many fucking duties - Funeral Director, Supervisor, Driver, cleaner, embalmer, etc.
the usual being awakened in the middle of the night by lost and confused spirits of newly deceased. Other than that, they don't disturb the living much.Any spooky tales to share?
Chinese culture is all about ransom demand.many people are like that. They don't care about their seniors when they are alive, don't even visit them once a month.
But when funeral comes, it becomes their social event, need to show off.
Then every night, very ganjeong about the pek kim collected, hoping they can breakeven, or make profits. If not enough, tomorrow morning inform more friends and ex-classmates.
- If they are employees, go all out to inform company, colleagues to get lots of wreaths to show extended family of their career success. If they are purchasers, even vendors of their companies are informed, despite them being employees.
- If they are towkays, need to serve martel, beer, get waitresses, provide different live-station and catering cuisine every night.
Do be careful, how u display your "product" , old people say if u kenna pressed by coffin shadow, jin bad wan.Any spooky tales to share?
Staff Benefits: Free funeral, subsidised niche purchasing.
LOL. But in all due seriousness, I think in future this will potentially be a huge draw factor to get people to work in the funeral industry. Especially since funerals and niches for putting ashes are not getting cheaper.
You see them and hear them wail?the usual being awakened in the middle of the night by lost and confused spirits of newly deceased. Other than that, they don't disturb the living much.
they will tug at your shirt while sleeping at night during night duty.You see them and hear them wail?
Cam recite 大悲咒they will tug at your shirt while sleeping at night during night duty.
Does everyone experience the same thing or just you?they will tug at your shirt while sleeping at night during night duty.
Different folks have different experiences. YMMVDoes everyone experience the same thing or just you?
Died in nude... not covered by clothes... you can fit in ghost cloth given by other ghost...hospitals reported more deaths in past 24 months. To reduce the numbers, some discharged to die at home.