Ah Goh did not qualify
Point is to see the online media feedback on which one will destroy Tharman and remove that, apparently is George Goh.Why the sop is tcss 1st, submit form and wait for eligibility?
When not eligible then tcss again ?
Whats the point ?
Should be submit application, eligible already then come out tcss.
Stupid sg pec
how do you pronounce difficult ?
They can say as anything they want, just to embarrass anyone. U trust their words?ELD wants to give face to George Goh and doesn't want to embarrass him
ELD said on Friday that it will not publish the reasons for PEC's decision given to unsuccessful applicants, along with the names of the applicants, due to concerns that potential applicants may be dissuaded from stepping forward to contest the elections for "fear of embarrassment".
His lawyer among his group of advisors failed big time lah. It's all about interpreting the regulations, and the lawyer should have known better that a literal interpretation of the regulations meant he didn't stand a chance.what is top people ? 高人 ?
He added that he had "a group of advisors" comprising "top people in Singapore" which gave him confidence that he would qualify.
That is why it is a Problem need to be fix mah.. Watch next week for more actionGeorgie boy thinks he is Trump.
Action speak louder than word. That why success full PAP is people action party, not people word party.His actions machiam sign language teacher
A lot of actions, but very few words.
Actually by removing George will give tkl an advantage.Theb
Point is to see the online media feedback on which one will destroy Tharman and remove that, apparently is George Goh.
Thanks for pointing out that he was born in Malaysia!'Diffiker'. Good riddance this suaku JiuHu Sai did not qualify, else confirm Xia Suay Singapore.
Our ejected presidency is a big joke…like our GRCs gahmen implement rules and conditions so that they can win.
I suggest all concerned citizens to spoil their votes as an expression of a silent protest.
A very low % of valid votes will be very telling.
Tkl is a pap mole. U love mole.Actually by removing George will give tkl an advantage.
Still got lots of paranoid voters especially civil servants cos the voting slip is serialised against your NRIC numberAs I have mentioned before, I am going to spoil my vote by writing an additional name below the 3 names, and that will be this Ah Seng's name.
View attachment 187557
Why is there a need to be paranoid at all even there is a serial number to it? Which I dun think so. Can tell us where is fear comes from?Still got lots of paranoid voters especially civil servants cos the voting slip is serialised against your NRIC number