how come I always curse lee hsien loong and ho ching die but they never die and still going strong?

try the reverse lah.................pray they live till 200yo...................maybe die in a few days ?

I pray Ginfreely live till 300, leg closed with zero customers!

Dun curse people die....but you can hope that they go to hell if they die.

Best not to curse people, the bad vibes can attract negative energies and lead to more bad luck and suay things to happen to us.

Karma will haunt them, let it do its work. It’s whether you will live long enough to see. So don’t curse them if you want to see justice served. I am learning to do that as well

Tiagong these are world class professionals, some AMDK big shot sirs tio before

Karma will haunt them, let it do its work. It’s whether you will live long enough to see. So don’t curse them if you want to see justice served. I am learning to do that as well
So have to suffer in silence and curse them quietly in your heart KNNCCB !!!

Focus of making our life more positive definitely yield better results than doing negative stuff... Might unwittingly open yourself to uninvited bad stuff
So have to suffer in silence and curse them quietly in your heart KNNCCB !!!

Focus of making our life more positive definitely yield better results than doing negative stuff... Might unwittingly open yourself to uninvited bad stuff
Some words are easier said than done.Sometimes,u really cannot tolerate or tahan anymore,so have to KNNCCB to them quietly in your heart,as u are only human.:laugh:

Of course lah, else why we see so many people come here to kpkb.. Life is really stressful nowadays

In life, esp for hardlander like moi, it is always advisable 退—步,海阔天空

Talk only of course no use lah. Must hit their voodoo dolls with ur used slipper then effective. :thumbsup: