• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Breaking News. 2 black snakes to sue LHY.

Tiagong these 2 houses were rented out before to non govt families.

Public and all want market rates rent for these houses.

not the current rates.
LTA said at least one of the houses was empty for 8 years. This kind of GCB cannot find tenant for 8 years means that at the minimum, LTA is incompetent. Tight housing market in prime area of singapore, yet cannot find tenant?

The oppies in this forum will have their wish granted if LHY allows himself to be sued.

If the matter is brought before the Court, the two Rajahs and CEO of SLA, plus the Valuers who claimed the adjacent land of 26 Ridout is almost worthless, will have to be cross examined by LHY's KC.

The best part is it's the Court, and not TCH, who will decide on the propriety of the whole matter.

The legal suit will take the matter out of the hands of TCH and into the Court. :thumbsup:
The court is a kangaroo court, so it will be like as if TCH is directly involved

Bro Yang was ex Commander SIB

Lee HY enlisted in the Singapore Armed Forces (SAF) in 1976, and has held several command and staff appointments such as the Commander of the second Singapore Infantry Brigade, and had attained the rank of Brigadier-General before retiring in 1994.[7]

After retiring from the military, Lee joined SingTel in April 1994 as Executive Vice President of Local Services.[8] In May 1995, he became CEO of SingTel, where he served until March 2007.[6][9]
Yes, but u didn't mention his first 3-4 years in SAF was spend at Cambridge U and another 2 years at Stanford for his Masters. So from Recruit to BG in 18 years, but 6 of those years spend outside the country studying. So actually only 12 years from Leecruit to BG. Pretty fast, hor?

The 2 snakes puak hung only. They won't dare to sue LHY. They just want to make LHY lose his honor by swallowing his own vomit.

Now LHY tio cornered liao. If he bojee, that is the end of him.
They just need to prevent him from contesting the EP. Those morons who say EP is ceremonial role, are stupid. By the lengths the PAP is willing to go throu to make sure their own guy wins, it tells u there is more to the EP

Infantry too tough for LKY to bear, especially the mother... she don't want her son to break bones, paralysed or stress commit suicide...
In the SAF where got stress for Ah Loong. Or even Yang. In bed by 10pm every night, instructors clean your weapons for u. No one shout or curse you. No one tekan u, etc.

A similar tofu-size B&W bungalow at Katong area already cost $7K rental per month
Afterall Ridout area is beside Dempsey, prime location & 2 mins to Orchard
Going by plot ratio comparison, those Ridout B&W houses should be market at $70K onwards
SLA already under quote at start price $26K, WHY so much below market rate ???
Next the Minister nicely also bid successfully ... Yeah no corrupt for sure, all as per black & white procedure
Conveniently just game the system thats all.
U can be the most qualified tenant in singapore and even offer to pay $70k per month rent. But SLA can suka suka not accept your application. And they don't have to give u an explanation. I am interested in hearing about all those offers that were rejected by SLA. These people should come out and say who they are, and when they applied to rent these bungalows and how they were rejected. That way, u can make a case that SLA chope these properties for the Ministers