Serious Aetos Ah Ma Security Officers Keeping Sinkie Safe During NDP Rehearsals! Majulah PAP!

PAP's version of nobody is left behind, meaning no retirement until you kick the bucket.
With even HDB prices going from 700k upwards for 5 rooms , even more have to work till past 70 years old.

Where got? I even commended these two Ah Ma for keeping us safe.
Hope this is the last Army Style NDP... next year will be holiday with BbQ in the parks, children dance and singing, NSF liability boys can keep their white fair skin complexion 帅哥look... and their day off to join families and friends in the park bbq and ay cards, singing, and you too... your day off with your family and friends.... cheers...

Show off Army gunboats are for SAF day 1 July...

That kind of pay, only folks like them would do the job. :biggrin:

Sinkieland, the magical land of artificially inflated car prices and artificially depressed wages. Everything is fake and gay, like a theme park. :rolleyes:

7gkcGCA.jpg

every year must show off guns and artillery to frighten who? no wonder the two bit general couldn't keep his 2 inch pistol in his pocket

It's like the spiteful divorced woman who is bragging to her ex-husband about how much better she is doing without him. Done every year at the anniversary of their split. :biggrin:

Very cheap to employ….no need CPF from employer