Those who are selling your old flat should know that local sinkaporeans are veri rich people.
They vote for GST, they vote for ERP, they vote for COE, they vote for more FTs becos they are too rich to work the $800 per month job, they queue for good food, they do donations generously, they everytime go tour, go so much CPF to retire, everything is so good for local people........they are just rich.....becos they vote for PAP to pay and pay and pay.....hahahaha...
Now it is time to earn some money if you can becos the tide will go out soon !
Sinkapore is all about housing and nothing else now, people pray to HDB flats and lift upgrading, they love HDB flats.
If you can sell your old 3-room flat, please place a reserve price at $500k, nevermind the valuation, valuation is for HDB to keep reference, there is no law against high COV, so use it before it is tweaked !
Donch worry, $500k for 3 room flat is nothing to local sinkaporeans and their children, they vote for it what !
if they dont want to buy, ask the agent to look for FTs(PRs), PR can buy resale HDB flats, think again, PAP is making thing so goood !
Stick to your price if you have another place to seek solace,it will sell !
If 4 room, demand for $700k ....
Think again, HDB conservancy fee is lower, condo veri jialat ...
When you push up your old flat price higher, you benefit the sellers, donch fuck care the local buyers, they deserve it.
PRs think sinkapore is veri safe and veri good and veri rich, prosperity is forever ...woh
Remember, go for PRs, veri rich PRs if rich locals donch want, the deal will come when you find the right ones.
Let the locals fight for the new ones for donkey years.
Donch let the local buyers bargain, becos if you can get high price, hold you money, wait until the fake tide goes out.
The tide will go when over -the -dead- body -casinos is here ! HDB price will kaput.
If you can, it is a chance to teach the local people a lesson becos they vote for PAP, they are rich what,their children also must pay if they buy resale flats, please spread the words.......we need a breaking point.
They vote for GST, they vote for ERP, they vote for COE, they vote for more FTs becos they are too rich to work the $800 per month job, they queue for good food, they do donations generously, they everytime go tour, go so much CPF to retire, everything is so good for local people........they are just rich.....becos they vote for PAP to pay and pay and pay.....hahahaha...
Now it is time to earn some money if you can becos the tide will go out soon !
Sinkapore is all about housing and nothing else now, people pray to HDB flats and lift upgrading, they love HDB flats.
If you can sell your old 3-room flat, please place a reserve price at $500k, nevermind the valuation, valuation is for HDB to keep reference, there is no law against high COV, so use it before it is tweaked !
Donch worry, $500k for 3 room flat is nothing to local sinkaporeans and their children, they vote for it what !
if they dont want to buy, ask the agent to look for FTs(PRs), PR can buy resale HDB flats, think again, PAP is making thing so goood !
Stick to your price if you have another place to seek solace,it will sell !
If 4 room, demand for $700k ....
Think again, HDB conservancy fee is lower, condo veri jialat ...
When you push up your old flat price higher, you benefit the sellers, donch fuck care the local buyers, they deserve it.
PRs think sinkapore is veri safe and veri good and veri rich, prosperity is forever ...woh
Remember, go for PRs, veri rich PRs if rich locals donch want, the deal will come when you find the right ones.
Let the locals fight for the new ones for donkey years.
Donch let the local buyers bargain, becos if you can get high price, hold you money, wait until the fake tide goes out.
The tide will go when over -the -dead- body -casinos is here ! HDB price will kaput.
If you can, it is a chance to teach the local people a lesson becos they vote for PAP, they are rich what,their children also must pay if they buy resale flats, please spread the words.......we need a breaking point.