When the economy is good, we the PAP gahmen did it. When the economy is bad it is the external factors beyond our control.

At least PAP keep every dollars they make and put it back to the country.... that is a good political party that you shd cherish...

PAP 万岁...

PAP reinvest into Singapore, is to improve the condition for foreign investment to come.
Their priority is always Foreigner, even they themselves never deny; Business First, Citizen later
What is Citizen to Singapore .... It means nothing, we are here to serve Coffee & Tea, remember.

PackupNleave.jpg

PAP reinvest into Singapore, is to improve the condition for foreign investment to come.
Their priority is always Foreigner, even they themselves never deny; Business First, Citizen later
What is Citizen to Singapore .... It means nothing, we are here to serve Coffee & Tea, remember.

View attachment 184166
Gaslighter mai gong lanjiao wei...

PAP just want the honor don't want the losing part. Looks like George Yeo type, once he lost his GRC. He gave contesting up and become his own man.

PAP is a bunch of ingrate, selfish and inward looking piece of rubbish.

Whether the economy is good or bad, MIW gets all the credit and honour.