Indon boleh?They just realised that they don't really have much defence equipment. US had to upgrade several rmaf indonesuan made CN 232 into maritime patrol craft recently and donated radar equipment in sabah after sinkie alerted their airforce of PLA intrusion into their airspace. Very embarrassing.
Now you know why mh370 pilot dare fly back into malaysian territory undetected or neglected by their air defence unit.
While Malaysia purchased 18 units of FA-50, Indonesia buying 42 Rafale. You can see that huge gulf in spending.
The koreans will organise one in seoul for the air force commanders.No wonder need to organise gangbang party
Not up to sinkie standards yet. No f-35.Indon boleh?
Yeah... Buy FA-50 spread eagle siaThe koreans will organise one in seoul for the air force commanders.
Can potong the 飞机头... Tiagong will fly faster, cheaper and betterIs the plane halal?
Also leesign by F35 design team... Got many twickling down good stuff and features... Even the radar is F35 downgrade versionMuch easier to use than US weapons.
Smells of PAP.Also leesign by F35 design team... Got many twickling down good stuff and features... Even the radar is F35 downgrade version
And how would you know this Stuffycunt? LOL. What a joker. How man US weapons have you used personally? BTW, the american made base ball bat you use to fuck your arsehole is not a US weapon, ok?Much easier to use than US weapons.
The RMAF already mentioned why the are buying the FA-50. They need an LIFT. There is no point to buy new fighter aircraft when you don't have the pilots trained to fly them. They have to use the FA-50 for that. It will take years for them to train up a core of fighter pilots. The order for new fighters can come later. They do that all the time. Previously they used the BAE Hawk.They just realised that they don't really have much defence equipment. US had to upgrade several rmaf indonesuan made CN 232 into maritime patrol craft recently and donated radar equipment in sabah after sinkie alerted their airforce of PLA intrusion into their airspace. Very embarrassing.
Now you know why mh370 pilot dare fly back into malaysian territory undetected or neglected by their air defence unit.
While Malaysia purchased 18 units of FA-50, Indonesia buying 42 Rafale. You can see that huge gulf in spending.
Yes but this LIFT is a high end version similar to mrca.The RMAF already mentioned why the are buying the FA-50. They need an LIFT. There is no point to buy new fighter aircraft when you don't have the pilots trained to fly them. They have to use the FA-50 for that. It will take years for them to train up a core of fighter pilots. The order for new fighters can come later. They do that all the time. Previously they used the BAE Hawk.
The Malaysians are the smart ones. They don't have to spend $15 billion a year on defence like the the stupid sinkies. They can afford to give their CPF holders a good rate and allow them to take out ALL their money on retirement age. Sinkies and MINDEATH seem to be in love with donating billions of $ every year to other countries defence industry. Only gongkias like u think this is so great and the m&ds are idiots. We are the idiots.