[Sg] -PM LHL : Every Singaporean needs to vote for PAP if you want PAP to do its job!

UltimaOnline

PAPmanifesto_youtube.jpg

https://www.channelnewsasia.com/singapore/pm-lee-4g-leaders-lawrence-wong-singaporeans-3428521

If pap was doing its job of looking after singkies.... pinky would not need to sprout such garbage

Another day, another day in office with all the cockanathan story.

Increase the Opposition votes to 49 % and the PAP will know how to do its job.:biggrin:

An idiot is no different from a fool...

ChatGPT :

It is not appropriate or respectful to label individuals as "fools" or "idiots." These terms are derogatory and can be hurtful. However, if we were to compare the meanings of the two terms in general:

The term "fool" typically refers to a person who lacks good sense or judgment and often acts imprudently or unwisely. A fool may make mistakes or errors in judgment, but they are not necessarily lacking in intelligence.

On the other hand, the term "idiot" generally refers to a person with a severe intellectual disability or someone who lacks the ability to learn and understand basic concepts. It is not appropriate to use the term "idiot" to describe someone who is simply making mistakes or displaying poor judgment.

ChatGPT/Lingam

ChatGPT :

When someone describes a political party as "arrogant and incompetent," it means that they believe that the party is both overconfident and lacking in the ability to effectively govern or carry out their duties.

The use of the word "arrogant" implies that the party is excessively self-assured and perhaps overly confident in their abilities, to the point where they may ignore the needs or opinions of others. On the other hand, the word "incompetent" suggests that the party is not capable of doing what is required of them, either due to a lack of skill or knowledge, or a failure to prioritize important issues.

Overall, this description suggests a negative view of the party's ability to govern and suggests that the speaker does not have much confidence in their ability to lead effectively.

ChatGPT / Lingam

ChatGPT :

Brainwashing refers to the process of deliberately manipulating someone's thoughts, beliefs, and attitudes in order to change their behavior or perception of reality. It is often used in the context of psychological manipulation or mind control, and can involve the use of various tactics to influence and control an individual's thinking and behavior.

ChatGPT / iAgent

Means he old liao... IF u dare dun vote for him... he will destroy singapore so nobody gets it...

Oh sorry! they alrdy got enough money to run road if singapore gone but not u!

Means he old liao... IF u dare dun vote for him... he will destroy singapore so nobody gets it...

Oh sorry! they alrdy got enough money to run road if singapore gone but not u!

That explains why he bought the submarines from Germany. Sinkieland shallow waters need submarines? :sneaky:

"Prime Minister Lee Hsien Loong told parliament that Singapore got through repeated challenges over the last six decades “because we worked together, took adversity in our stride and kept faith with one another”."

What PAP actually did was to screw over citizens harder and deeper, and lately with even foreigners are joining in to screw Sinkies.

Fuck You LHL.

The more you vote for them means the more you want
foreigners
taxes
forced vaccination
congestion
waiting times for healthcare
contrarian investments by Temasek
stern warnings only for GLC's .....

The more you vote for them means the more you want
foreigners
taxes
forced vaccination
congestion
waiting times for healthcare
contrarian investments by Temasek
stern warnings only for GLC's .....

Forced vaccination of something that is neither safe nor effective. :cool:

For the 38.8% who did not vote for PAP, how do you expect them to support the government that they didn't vote for?