You mean Venus usually appear in front of the moon?
that happens when mercury is mooning.You mean Venus usually appear in front of the moon?
This venus very bright
OMG, Allah is showing us a sign! He is real!!! I will convert asap.
hanor, can oso mold it into a cutlery specimen to derive a hot session of spooningthat happens when mercury is mooning.
must fast now. coincides with ramadan. no makan can tahan?OMG, Allah is showing us a sign! He is real!!! I will convert asap.
![]()
They still have to deliver food.must fast now. coincides with ramadan. no makan can tahan?
No sexual activity too.must fast now. coincides with ramadan. no makan can tahan?
some cannot even makan own saliva. for women cannot swallow cum.No sexual activity too.![]()
OMG, Allah is showing us a sign! He is real!!! I will convert asap.
![]()
oh dear, that would be tough. Cannot tahan. Maybe I wrap myself in aluminum foil, hide in the cupboard located in my basement and eat a little bit? Admiral Allah Ackbar cannot see through, yes?must fast now. coincides with ramadan. no makan can tahan?
You followers of the Jesus Movement are so anti-islam!In real life, that symbol couldn't have happened. The white empty part of the crescent is actually occupied by the moon. And Venus would be behind the moon, not in front of it.
so long if you don’t makan calamari.oh dear, that would be tough. Cannot tahan. Maybe I wrap myself in aluminum foil, hide in the cupboard located in my basement and eat a little bit? Admiral Allah Ackbar cannot see through, yes?
u take this picture using iphone
14 pro.u take this picture using iphone