Study to be lawyer and end up selling atas kopi. Good role model for Gen-Z?

atas kopi is $6.9 per (small) cup at providore. only $5.69 at tiong bahru cafe.

She has a rival in the same hawker centre, probably another millennial fuckwit around her age.

26636515.JPG

They're probably targeting the PMETs working in that vicinity, and maybe a few tourists who wandered there from Chinatown or the Boat Quay area.

I have a niece who got into IP. Father and mother( Cousin) spend a lot of money to send her for tuition from Sec 1 to A Level. Got into a scholarship offered but i don't know scholarship of what kind. Might be the lowest grade or mid tier, confirmed not the kind of ATAS.

In the end, end up with a MHA as a regular civil servant.

Many of these hawkers earn more than some white collar workers in air-conditioned offices leh.

She doesn't speak like a lawyer. "I'm like .... actually ..." :rolleyes:

Imagine Sister Claire selling atas kopi at CBD hawker..... Her bombastic engrish will frighten away customers !

ChatGPT reply in her tone:
"Coffee, esteemed guest? I humbly inquire as to your preference for the flavor notes in your cup - would you prefer a bold and intense profile or a more subtle and nuanced taste to delight your senses?"

Imagine Sister Claire selling atas kopi at CBD hawker..... Her bombastic engrish will frighten away customers !

ChatGPT reply in her tone:
"Coffee, esteemed guest? I humbly inquire as to your preference for the flavor notes in your cup - would you prefer a bold and intense profile or a more subtle and nuanced taste to delight your senses?"
The Ah Pek and Ah Soh reply : Lu Kong Simi Lanjiao. I want kopi-O jit puay and Teh-O jit puay.:biggrin:

Sister Claire will give you free tea and kopi if you can also reply her in bombastic Engwish.

I have a friend who studied law at University College London, graduated with a second upper, did the Bar exams and became a Barrister. But after two years of practice, he set up an air-con servicing company. He is doing very well now as the shit jobs are all done by his staff who are mostly AMDKs.

She has a rival in the same hawker centre, probably another millennial fuckwit around her age.

26636515.JPG

They're probably targeting the PMETs working in that vicinity, and maybe a few tourists who wandered there from Chinatown or the Boat Quay area.

Then they should be selling tek tarik and not Americano. PMETs are CECAs.

at such a high inflation period, consider selling some cheaper alternatives kopi rather at a premium and wasting tax taxpayer resources by taking up the student place

@JohnTan oso studied translation n interpretation n n up selling char kway teow dat selectifly cums wif sextra eggs ...

Thanks to my good translation and interpretation skills, I tend to receive extra eggs when I buy char kway teow.