S Sakon Shima Guest Jan 7, 2010 #121 You are all wasting your time with this attention whore. The OA will kick his ass on a regular basis no doubt.
You are all wasting your time with this attention whore. The OA will kick his ass on a regular basis no doubt.
S SIFU Alfrescian Loyal Joined Aug 22, 2008 Messages 4,412 Points 0 Jan 7, 2010 #122 ektay said: u r deluded......u r not well known nor popular.....in fact, u r notorious.....fucking loser. so u manged to sell away ur cheap tag heuer watch already? dun be surprise how come i know u wanted to sell this watch in a watch forum..... Click to expand... up your points for revealing the pathetic truth of this CB kia tonychat... KNN really cannot make it lah him.. after selling his ladyboy wife's fake chee bye, he must resort to selling fake watches..
ektay said: u r deluded......u r not well known nor popular.....in fact, u r notorious.....fucking loser. so u manged to sell away ur cheap tag heuer watch already? dun be surprise how come i know u wanted to sell this watch in a watch forum..... Click to expand... up your points for revealing the pathetic truth of this CB kia tonychat... KNN really cannot make it lah him.. after selling his ladyboy wife's fake chee bye, he must resort to selling fake watches..
Jah_rastafar_I Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Jul 19, 2008 Messages 30,580 Points 0 Jan 7, 2010 #123 SIFU said: up your points for revealing the pathetic truth of this CB kia tonychat... KNN really cannot make it lah him.. after selling his ladyboy wife's fake chee bye, he must resort to selling fake watches.. Click to expand... Can share with us why tony the loser go with an ah kua rather than a real thai girl? U mean even real thai gal too good for him? Who knows maybe he also hates all females since his is a ladyboy.
SIFU said: up your points for revealing the pathetic truth of this CB kia tonychat... KNN really cannot make it lah him.. after selling his ladyboy wife's fake chee bye, he must resort to selling fake watches.. Click to expand... Can share with us why tony the loser go with an ah kua rather than a real thai girl? U mean even real thai gal too good for him? Who knows maybe he also hates all females since his is a ladyboy.
E ektay Alfrescian Loyal Joined Jul 11, 2008 Messages 138 Points 18 Jan 7, 2010 #124 SIFU said: up your points for revealing the pathetic truth of this CB kia tonychat... KNN really cannot make it lah him.. after selling his ladyboy wife's fake chee bye, he must resort to selling fake watches.. Click to expand... the idiotic tony chat use the same fucking nick in a watch forum....putting his cheap tag heuer for sales.....haha. guess life must be difficult for him.....thus, need to sell his cheapo watch for a living.
SIFU said: up your points for revealing the pathetic truth of this CB kia tonychat... KNN really cannot make it lah him.. after selling his ladyboy wife's fake chee bye, he must resort to selling fake watches.. Click to expand... the idiotic tony chat use the same fucking nick in a watch forum....putting his cheap tag heuer for sales.....haha. guess life must be difficult for him.....thus, need to sell his cheapo watch for a living.
Rogue Trader Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Aug 29, 2008 Messages 26,947 Points 113 Jan 7, 2010 #125 ektay said: the idiotic tony chat use the same fucking nick in a watch forum....putting his cheap tag heuer for sales.....haha. guess life must be difficult for him.....thus, need to sell his cheapo watch for a living. Click to expand... Did the loser also advise people in the forum to "unsinkified" themselves?
ektay said: the idiotic tony chat use the same fucking nick in a watch forum....putting his cheap tag heuer for sales.....haha. guess life must be difficult for him.....thus, need to sell his cheapo watch for a living. Click to expand... Did the loser also advise people in the forum to "unsinkified" themselves?
Jah_rastafar_I Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Jul 19, 2008 Messages 30,580 Points 0 Jan 7, 2010 #126 Rogue Trader said: Did the loser also advise people in the forum to "unsinkified" themselves? Click to expand... and also eat veggies and no meat and fug ladyboys not real ladies.
Rogue Trader said: Did the loser also advise people in the forum to "unsinkified" themselves? Click to expand... and also eat veggies and no meat and fug ladyboys not real ladies.
S SIFU Alfrescian Loyal Joined Aug 22, 2008 Messages 4,412 Points 0 Jan 8, 2010 #127 ektay said: the idiotic tony chat use the same fucking nick in a watch forum....putting his cheap tag heuer for sales.....haha. guess life must be difficult for him.....thus, need to sell his cheapo watch for a living. Click to expand... http://sg-roc.com/showthread.php?p=114913#post114913 damn pathetic and charmmm... i bet the watch is a gift from his prostitute ladyboy wife.. so poor until must pawn watch huh CB kia tonychat..
ektay said: the idiotic tony chat use the same fucking nick in a watch forum....putting his cheap tag heuer for sales.....haha. guess life must be difficult for him.....thus, need to sell his cheapo watch for a living. Click to expand... http://sg-roc.com/showthread.php?p=114913#post114913 damn pathetic and charmmm... i bet the watch is a gift from his prostitute ladyboy wife.. so poor until must pawn watch huh CB kia tonychat..
L Lord Imperious Alfrescian Loyal Joined Jul 15, 2008 Messages 144 Points 0 Jan 8, 2010 #128 tonychat said: SInkies love to give an education and advices to people who didn't seek for it in the first place. I dunno why, maybe in real life nobody give a shit about them but come here to show their "wisdom", which in fact is ignorance. Click to expand... Sounds familiar...Wait you talking about yourself again!
tonychat said: SInkies love to give an education and advices to people who didn't seek for it in the first place. I dunno why, maybe in real life nobody give a shit about them but come here to show their "wisdom", which in fact is ignorance. Click to expand... Sounds familiar...Wait you talking about yourself again!