• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

The Whore of Sammyboy Ginfreely Gan Shiok Bing is back!!!

Cottonmouth

What a failure business with zero rating on Facebook. Means either no customer or not good enough for customer to give good rating. No wonder ah sia kia Jeremy Quek son of Cantonese bdsm whore so free everyday spends hours in rat hole forum for years to smear and ruin Gansiokbin reputation a virgin as bdsm slut whore mistress as his proud Cantonese prostitute descendant way to win. Pui!
View attachment 179332

The black indian hand stretching your hole wider.

View attachment 179332

The black indian hand stretching your hole wider.
Hey moderator and owner that deleted my posts in the gibbon thread, why you remove mark Andrew yeo photo but not Jeremy Quek’s post with Gansiokbin name and imposter bdsm photo that others that don’t know Gansiokbin will think it’s Gansiokbin? Why so shameless double standard @Leongsam @zhihau @Froggy Pui!

Wow Jeremy Quek son of Cantonese bdsm whore use address in rich neighborhood Damansara Perdana petaling Jaya to register his business address. No good business company can afford to stay in rich neighborhood means what? His Cantonese mother dirty hole sell cb lah and that’s his own Ccb logic smearing me got condo means sell cb dirty prostitute.

View attachment 179344

And my cheap condo is not even damansara perdana equivalent rich neighbourhood but Jeremy Quek already entitled to open his Ccb mouth to smear me prostitute everyday repeatedly for years. View attachment 179346

Jeremy Quek’s Cantonese sell cb bdsm whore mother photo
View attachment 179347

Jeremy Quek which expensive condo you stay in damansara perdana? Very expensive area even two decades ago when my malaysia office director was staying there. Now should be 5 or 10 times more expensive right? How your 19 followers and zero rating in Facebook company can afford? You dirty sell your anal hole bdsm whore. Pain or not your asshole? Sell how many to afford damansara perdana condo?

You suck Malaysian Indian criminal cock how many times to afford your damansara perdana condo? So you smear Gansiokbin a virgin as slut whore mistress everyday to stay in Damansara Perdana condo. So cheap whore just like your sell nude sell cb Cantonese family women to afford Porsche. Pui!

Cottonmouth

45904445b58c475_5.jpg
View attachment 179374

:smile: