• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

[Sg] - If you throw away your TT token (Sg govt property), you may kena fined $5k or jailed 3 years!

UltimaOnline

featured-image-for-tracetogether-token.jpg

Singaporeans May Get Fined Or Jailed For Discarding TraceTogether Tokens​

https://mustsharenews.com/throw-tracetogether-tokens/

https://forums.fuckwarezone.com.sg/...-token-u-will-be-in-for-a-rude-shock.6746100/

What a totalitarian shithole. :roflmao:

Don't those token vending machines let you discard your tokens there?

I quote:

You may replace your Token at the vending machines or TraceTogether Counters located at various CCs. From 1 August 2022, TraceTogether Token counters at all CCs will only operate from Saturday to Monday. You can still return your old or unused Tokens or replace them at the vending machines located at the various CCs.

For daft Sinkies keeping their tokens, remember to remove the battery. You don't to keep pinging your info to Prince Hongyi. :rolleyes:

What a totalitarian shithole. :roflmao:

Don't those token vending machines let you discard your tokens there?

I quote:

For daft Sinkies keeping their tokens, remember to remove the battery. You don't to keep pinging your info to Prince Hongyi. :rolleyes:
No it’s not totalitarian enough to prevent Jeremy Quek @Cottonmouth evil smearing of Gansiokbin using fake imposter photo of his Cantonese bdsm whore mother. Also not totalitarian enough to stop you cheap evil dogs harassment of Gansiokbin a virgin as bdsm slut whore mistress. You hypocrite criminal bully son of Cantonese whore that talk democracy but want to participate in evil conspiracy against Gansiokbin. Pui!View attachment 179261

Sustanon

take your stupid token back lah machiam I need it like that. useless and waste my space + need to be under your threat somemore.... seriously fine & jail for just a cheapo token... I take umbrage :mad:

You toopid or wad? Take back, what's the cost of handling all these returns? Hire more JLB to work at the collection post (meaningless BS jobs creation).

After all these useless tokens has been collected, and then what? Send for incineration? Another cost and logistics. Would it be cheaper for the people to destroy it? Seriously kum gong jiu shi kum gong lolz.... why am I not surprised lolz.... the kum gong-ness has been spotlighted throughout this plandemic liao....

bobby

More serious multi $m crimes committed only get "stern warning"....but if you throw away a $5 token you get jail.

tobelightlight

Singaporeans May Get Fined Or Jailed For Discarding TraceTogether Tokens
They coaxed you to get the token and now they want it back and if you dun cooperate, they fine and jail you. What logic is that?

Tell you what, you do not return it. you only give it back to them when they come up to your place and ask for it. U know why they do that,

First of all , Singaporeans got no spine and backbone. A little bit of fear and you follow obediently. It also means Singaporeans do not deserve any fucking respect from the authority as you have no backbone in standing for your rights and sovereignty.

The authorities want to get things done easily for them and conveniently for them so they scare you into cooperating so they get their job done easily and looks good on performance review.

I tell them to go fuck themselves, if they want the token back, then come to my place and get it IF I STILL HAVE IT. And if my info leaked out because of your govt property token, i will get my lawyer to sue your pants off. Imagine 300,000 Singaporeans do that.

Why throw away your token? It is a beautiful necklace. Thank you for keeping Singapore safe. :biggrin:

6rFnXYZ.jpg
NP_20200915_HBTRACEQV5B_5960483.jpg

trace_together_today.jpg
man-holds-up-tracetogether-token-covid-19.jpg