• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious Please Guess??? Top Jiuhu Chiobu Student Could not Get Matland Scholarship!

@blackmondy @Fuckshit @musclepower etc etc all real low ses people that no money to pay to go to ktv to harass woman hide in rat hole to harass me.
It’s okay to start with my kind of low ses questions in life and make it by myself without parents or government help than be such loser low ses sinkies that have no money to go ktv and hide in rat hole forum to start and up threads on chicken and mistress around me to win in their pathetic real low ses sons of chicken mistress way. Pui!

I am so proud of myself asking low ses questions early in life but do not end up low Ses - unlike the many Ccb sinkies the real low ses LOSERS harassing me a virgin as slut whore mistress - be it they stay hdb or landed. Pui!

I am so proud to be one in a million not low ses Singaporean. Pui to all those low ses Ccb sinkie evil doers that gang up with foreigners to smear and harass me a virgin as slut whore mistress.

ODACHEK

The real low ses are those Ccb sinkies like @laksaboy @ODACHEK @Eisenhut upping 小三thread around me to harass me a virgin as 小三。 Pui!
giphy.gif

Singapore is full of low ses people that think too highly of themselves and look down on the rare Singaporean that stand on their own two feet - ME - to make it without any government help whereas these low ses Ccb sinkies themselves can’t make it without their landed property parents or hundreds of thousands of grant paid by government I.e ME taxpayers money.
Fucking snobbish people that look down on me. No difference from Malaysians like my Cantonese neighbors from hell that got a bit of money only look down on me and asked me to 滚回你的hdb 去。 Yucks!

I am so proud to be one in a million not low ses Singaporean. Pui to all those low ses Ccb sinkie evil doers that gang up with foreigners to smear and harass me a virgin as slut whore mistress.
I am so proud to be one in a million high ses virgin in this low ses world full of low ses losers using 小三 to attack woman while dare not swear to die a violent death if I am a virgin. Yucks!

Low ses losers with mother wife daughters losing virginity at age 15 or 16 attacking me a virgin as 小三。 Yucks!

Oh ya I forgot another very low ses question that a Singaporean with GCE O Level 8 A1 and 1 A2 and GCE A level 4 A - ME - asked is do I study NUS business admin that need four years to get honors degree or do I study NTU accounting that need only three years with direct honors?

Oh ya I forgot another very low ses question that a Singaporean with GCE O Level 8 A1 and 1 A2 and GCE A level 4 A - ME - asked is do I study business admin that need four years to get honors degree or do I study accounting that need only three years with direct honors?
Again the answer is obvious when you got no time to waste and want to graduate to make good money asap.

Oh ya I forgot another very low ses question that a Singaporean with GCE O Level 8 A1 and 1 A2 and GCE A level 4 A - ME - asked is do I study NUS business admin that need four years to get honors degree or do I study NTU accounting that need only three years with direct honors?
Alamak why spore so sia suay with no discrimination top student so worthless have to ask so many low ses questions while mudland so called discriminated people asked very high ses question why no overseas scholarship?

not top 1% also got top 5% right?