laksaboy Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Aug 10, 2008 Messages 108,325 Points 113 Jan 3, 2023 #2 Huat ah! Daft Sinkies and the MOE 'educators' are making kids wear a mask even during PE lessons!
ODACHEK Alfrescian Loyal Joined Oct 31, 2022 Messages 3,958 Points 113 Jan 3, 2023 #3 No lah....I wear masks even before pandemic started.....wear mask can prevent me from breathing in toxic gases in Tuas and Punggol...
No lah....I wear masks even before pandemic started.....wear mask can prevent me from breathing in toxic gases in Tuas and Punggol...
T tobelightlight Alfrescian Loyal Joined Jun 17, 2020 Messages 14,526 Points 113 Jan 3, 2023 #4 The Japanese leh?
steffychun Alfrescian Loyal Joined Aug 19, 2008 Messages 38,563 Points 113 Jan 3, 2023 #5 PRCs have worn masks for years due to pollution.
laksaboy Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Aug 10, 2008 Messages 108,325 Points 113 Jan 3, 2023 #6 steffychun said: PRCs have worn masks for years due to pollution. Click to expand... The food they eat and the water they drink are toxic. Wearing a mask does nothing to mitigate their toxicity as a people.
steffychun said: PRCs have worn masks for years due to pollution. Click to expand... The food they eat and the water they drink are toxic. Wearing a mask does nothing to mitigate their toxicity as a people.