Any samster want to apply as steward?
Singapore Airlines do not specify a maximum age limit for their Cabin Crew. Therefore, you technically only have to be older than 18 years of age to become Singapore Airlines Cabin CrewWhat's the age requirement? 60 and above can apply?
There goes my dream of bedding a few more air stewardess...Sigh...Singapore Airlines do not specify a maximum age limit for their Cabin Crew. Therefore, you technically only have to be older than 18 years of age to become Singapore Airlines Cabin Crew
For my uncle above 50 below 60 minus karchng bin my uncle think can pass KNN
Your uncle 十八般武藝, ever worked as flight attendant or not ? Especially during the time when he was just 1 class below Edison Chen, he could have walked into SIA easily, just like Thomas Ong did.Those pilots and cabin crew that were Leetrenched during lockdown are they all lee hired ?
Imuho sometimes ugly can be eleegant and my uncle think sia girls are mostlee eleegantUgly as ever. That's why I no longer fly SQ
The extra money comes from overtime flight or tipsDo not judge by their salary structure as they make more money in reality
KNN maybe you have missed to read properlee the previous notes KNN you think my uncle skipped his attack on aviation mare KNN at that time with a look 1 class below edison and on par with Thomas but his brain confirmed above that of Thomas so he wouldn't have thought to be a flight stewardYour uncle 十八般武藝, ever worked as flight attendant or not ? Especially during the time when he was just 1 class below Edison Chen, he could have walked into SIA easily, just like Thomas Ong did.![]()
Your uncle 十八般武藝, ever worked as flight attendant or not ? Especially during the time when he was just 1 class below Edison Chen, he could have walked into SIA easily, just like Thomas Ong did.![]()
My uncle is a jack of all trades KNN he drove taxi was to experience it unlike losers who drives it for a living KNN everytime hear say my uncle must try it to know who is pang puing and who is honest KNN
Once again my uncle soon par with curse that he had already worked on jobs in almost all areas including transportation tourism f&b leetails education (YES teachers from pte sector leeployed to gov schoolsKNN) IT warehouse logistics banks semicons factorlee operator even aviation almost had worked failing pre employment check KNN smlj you state my uncle also had worked before KNN
KNN this 1 is a prank steward dress as stewardess lah KNN