KNN LKY say if u all dont vote for PAP, your sister, gf will all become domestic maid. But Vote for PAP, now your sister and gf have to become whore to pay for school fees. So which is better, become domestic maid, or become a whore? 
:oIo::oIo::oIo: Leetahbar hor gao kan lah!!!
Posted on 30 Dec 2009
Female undergrad offers sex online -- specifically to married men
STOMPer Curious was shocked when he came across this advertisement from a 22-year-old female undergrad offering sex online for $200 per hour. She even stated she preferred married men.
Says this STOMPer:
"Someone sent me an email with an attachment.
"I was shocked when I read the email as it was an advertisement from a young Singapore female undergrad.
"She was soliciting online and charges $200 per hour for her sexual services.

Posted on 30 Dec 2009
Female undergrad offers sex online -- specifically to married men

STOMPer Curious was shocked when he came across this advertisement from a 22-year-old female undergrad offering sex online for $200 per hour. She even stated she preferred married men.
Says this STOMPer:
"Someone sent me an email with an attachment.
"I was shocked when I read the email as it was an advertisement from a young Singapore female undergrad.
"She was soliciting online and charges $200 per hour for her sexual services.