G gingerlyn Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Sep 18, 2013 Messages 11,141 Points 113 Dec 6, 2022 #2 Don’t need to die and see nehneh in heaven, just see nehneh in Qatar
G GOD IS MY DOG Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Apr 26, 2011 Messages 12,619 Points 113 Dec 6, 2022 #3 gingerlyn said: View attachment 171300 Click to expand... i fear for the young boy between the 2 men..................i fear for his butt-hole............
gingerlyn said: View attachment 171300 Click to expand... i fear for the young boy between the 2 men..................i fear for his butt-hole............
G gingerlyn Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Sep 18, 2013 Messages 11,141 Points 113 Dec 6, 2022 #4 阿拉伯男人没看过椰子班的大奶。 难道老外的奶大过中东奶? 线上的男人你有啥好说呢?
laksaboy Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Aug 10, 2008 Messages 108,256 Points 113 Dec 6, 2022 #5 Why do they wear a diaper on their head? Men also need to cover up their aurat?
laksaboy Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Aug 10, 2008 Messages 108,256 Points 113 Dec 6, 2022 #6 gingerlyn said: Don’t need to die and see nehneh in heaven, just see nehneh in Qatar Click to expand... These neh nehs are too old and not virgin. Only in Muslim jannah where you can get the fresh young ones.
gingerlyn said: Don’t need to die and see nehneh in heaven, just see nehneh in Qatar Click to expand... These neh nehs are too old and not virgin. Only in Muslim jannah where you can get the fresh young ones.
Sialoquent Stupidman Loyal Joined Aug 20, 2022 Messages 20,894 Points 113 Dec 6, 2022 #7 gingerlyn said: View attachment 171300 Click to expand... are they virgins?
glockman Old Fart Asset Joined Sep 11, 2010 Messages 39,130 Points 113 Dec 6, 2022 #10 Not say they can't tahan, I also can't tahan
ODACHEK Alfrescian Loyal Joined Oct 31, 2022 Messages 3,958 Points 113 Dec 6, 2022 #11 I wonder Qatar got red light district or not?
R rushifa666 Alfrescian Loyal Joined Jul 22, 2013 Messages 11,605 Points 113 Dec 6, 2022 #12 Yes this whore needs to be fucked by camel
blackmondy Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Oct 19, 2008 Messages 28,387 Points 113 Dec 6, 2022 #13 gingerlyn said: 阿拉伯男人没看过椰子班的大奶。 难道老外的奶大过中东奶? 线上的男人你有啥好说呢? Click to expand... 我只爱我妹妹的奶。
mojito Alfrescian Loyal Joined Jul 7, 2011 Messages 24,418 Points 113 Dec 7, 2022 #14 Look at those jugs!
bobby Alfrescian Loyal Joined Jun 11, 2017 Messages 19,157 Points 113 Dec 7, 2022 #15 laksaboy said: Click to expand... Muslims are not allowed to enjoy life and have fun.....
G gingerlyn Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Sep 18, 2013 Messages 11,141 Points 113 Dec 7, 2022 #17 bobby said: Muslims are not allowed to enjoy life and have fun..... Click to expand... Can, only after they die
bobby said: Muslims are not allowed to enjoy life and have fun..... Click to expand... Can, only after they die
Ganesha Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Jan 13, 2011 Messages 512 Points 63 Dec 7, 2022 #18 They buay tahan and must go squeeze camels' humps liao.