• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

[Sg] - Pasar Malam Stall Rental at $72,000 Per Month... Ramly Burgers at Sg$5 each

UltimaOnline

1665420749867.png

Bardiel said:
ramly burger 5 dollar. siao one.

Staid4 :​

last time i buy ramly one is only 2 dollar.

https://forums.fuckwarezone.com.sg/threads/nowadays-pasar-malam-food-so-ex.6820783/

Reports of Pasar Malam Stall Rental at $72,000 Per Month Could Mean The End of Pasar Malam

https://goodyfeed.com/reports-of-pa...-per-month-could-mean-the-end-of-pasar-malam/

This country has been hijacked by a bunch of kleptocratic rent-seeking whores. From there the buck gets passed down to the masses. :whistling:

Check who receives the pasar malam rental money. Who gives the approval which types of stalls are 'appropriate' for a pasar malam. :cool:

Kopitiam food sans the drink costs $5 on average, so this Ramly burger is like normal pricing. It will soon hit $7.50 for a meal on average.

congo9

I think it's the end of Pasar Malam. End of Singapore in long run. People will have to run to Johor for cover.

Hypocrite-The

I think it's the end of Pasar Malam. End of Singapore in long run. People will have to run to Johor for cover.
Pasar Malam is just a revenue generating excuse for the pap. They inconvenience the residents and take biz away from the permanent shops. ..the sooner they go the better...

Way to go Pinkie Looong has gentrified every corner of the island raising cost of every thing for every one. What did I tell u about this bastard and his whities paper from the very start? :mad:

only certain race will burn their sarong, pimp their wives and dotters to rent these stalls & sell Ramly burgers,.

View attachment 164408

Bardiel said:
ramly burger 5 dollar. siao one.

Staid4 :​

last time i buy ramly one is only 2 dollar.

https://forums.fuckwarezone.com.sg/threads/nowadays-pasar-malam-food-so-ex.6820783/

Reports of Pasar Malam Stall Rental at $72,000 Per Month Could Mean The End of Pasar Malam

https://goodyfeed.com/reports-of-pa...-per-month-could-mean-the-end-of-pasar-malam/

Story doesn't seem right. Looks like a typo in their rental calculations. He's probably paying slightly over $7k a month in rental, above the $3k in rental from some time back.

That muud is probably paying $233 per day rental, not $2330.

Mohd Shahrin from Fiery Benjo Burger is charged a whopping $2,333 a day, up from the $100 a day he used to pay a while back.

Do the maths and you’ll realize that’s over $72,000 a month.

Only place where rent is cheap is the whorehouse as its a 5000 year cultural tradition. Heritage amd protected business.

Sg pasar malam is a big joke KNN look at Thailand Vietnam Cambodia hk see what they can offer KNN the name itself is already a joke followed by what ramlee burger ? :cool:

Sg pasar malam is a big joke KNN look at Thailand Vietnam Cambodia see what they can offer KNN the name itself is already a joke followed by what ramlee burger ? :cool:
Pasar malam n those places are for the undeprivilege to earn extra income.i. sinkie its meant for corporates.