Lmfao epic sunday comment spottedPfft..
Tell this whore to drop the act lah. Throw enough money at her and she will even have Danny Devito's children
Hey you Cantonese don’t forget to be specific it’s your fellow Cantonese slut sugarbaby.Jiuhu slut.
Jiuhu Cantonese slut sugarbaby indeed hahahahaHey you Cantonese don’t forget to be specific it’s your fellow Cantonese slut sugarbaby.
Sorry limpeh is hakka. Go find your Cantonese guy to fuck.Hey you Cantonese don’t forget to be specific it’s your fellow Cantonese slut sugarbaby.
You hakka why keep talking in Cantonese we this and that and proud of your Cantonese proficiency? View attachment 164253View attachment 164254View attachment 164255Sorry limpeh is hakka. Go find your Cantonese guy to fuck.
You 下贱Jeremy Quek must be a shortie in every way. Of course you are doing your old cheap whore dog dirty trick of upping whore thread around me. Pui! View attachment 164257Height does not matter, length does.
@blackmondy you hakka suck Cantonese cock?You hakka why keep talking in Cantonese we this and that and proud of your Cantonese proficiency? View attachment 164253View attachment 164254View attachment 164255
I rather suck a Cantonese cock than to lick a siao charbor cheebye like yours.@blackmondy you hakka suck Cantonese cock?
I state fact of you suck Cantonese cock is called siao by you hakka liar bully. Pui!I rather suck a Cantonese cock than to lick a siao charbor cheebye like yours.
Fuck you lah, bitch. Who the fuck says Hakka people cannot speak Cantonese ? Don't you don't know Hakka people comes from Guangzhou, bitch?You hakka why keep talking in Cantonese we this and that and proud of your Cantonese proficiency? View attachment 164253View attachment 164254View attachment 164255
You fucking bitch deserve to have sulphuric acid pour into your cheebye. Since your mouth is corrosive, might as well make your other mouth corrosive too.I state fact of you suck Cantonese cock is called siao by you hakka liar bully. Pui!
Do you hakka bastard have Cantonese name and proud of your Cantonese name too? You liar say you didn’t kar cheow me when you did. Pui!Fuck you lah, bitch. Who the fuck says Hakka people cannot speak Cantonese ? Don't you don't know Hakka people comes from Guangzhou, bitch?
Learn your fucking history before opening your cheebye mouth.
KNN I never kar-cheow you but you insist on provoking me to fuck you.
Btw also got hakka 土楼in Fujian province so means hakka also come from Fujian. Why never see you hakka say in Hokkien we this and that?Fuck you lah, bitch. Who the fuck says Hakka people cannot speak Cantonese ? Don't you don't know Hakka people comes from Guangzhou, bitch?
Learn your fucking history before opening your cheebye mouth.
KNN I never kar-cheow you but you insist on provoking me to fuck you.