no lah... er... I tell you in person hokay?KNN
You Triad Head in Italy Chinatown ?
no lah... er... I tell you in person hokay?KNN
You Triad Head in Italy Chinatown ?
no lah... er... I tell you in person hokay?
ah... why so serious? I am not James Pond y'know?KNN
Mai lah, mai lah.
After telling me, you have to kill me.
KNN
Mai lah, mai lah.
After telling me, you have to kill me.
ah... why so serious? I am not James Pond y'know?
Helicopter will butcher any names.BTW, how to pronounce this new Ferrari Purrasongue?
Pur-ra-songue?
@glockman
Almost Euros400k
Which chiobu you going to sian with this SUV?
You so rich why so kiamkahnah pay me peanut salary!!! knn![]()
2-hr lunch? Need to have a talk with your boss. He is spoiling market.KNN
Going 12pm Lunch until 2pm.
Bye....
2-hr lunch? Need to have a talk with your boss. He is spoiling market.![]()
Knn how to buy when I can't even pronounce it!Also need to sell my backside to buy it.
Very songs!KNN
Just return from lunch and high-teh-O.
I am my own boss so can suka suka.
Songs boh?
yes, open to the highest bidder.KNN
Your backside bergin ?