Pukimak!

Some of these riders, drivers are high on drugs.
But good to see car going at a safe speed in a populated area. If he had been dribing like crazy arse dinkies, the rider epwould be dead, snd all the hassle that comes with it, including possible charges of reckless driving, like that jb lady eho ran into a bunch of teenage cyclist.

Did he stopped his vehicle at the junction and alighted to confront the pukimak?
If yes I think he is the pukimak of maks and should be crushed by truck the moment he alighted.

Did he stopped his vehicle at the junction and alighted to confront the pukimak?
If yes I think he is the pukimak of maks and should be crushed by truck the moment he alighted.

KNN

The name on top left reads "So Hai"
meaning STUPID CUNT
exactly like that stupid idiotic whore.

Kena "IGNORED", still p/m me.
So simple, I just delete without reading it.
What a stupid cunt..:roflmao::barefoot::biggrin::tongue:

If this video is recorded by a sinkie I’d say you are in another country and you cheapskate deserved it going into another country to buy cheaper tissue and toilet papers or makan cheaper food or fill your tank with cheaper fuel.

KNN

And these Cheapos GCBs can queue for six.nine hours

KNN

And these Cheapos GCBs can queue for six.nine hours

I’m a believer of “you reap what you sow” , “you get what you pay for”. A good example will be me, a screw salesman in a 3rd world, dirty, low class and corrupt country I have to suffer while envy you guys in a Swiss Standard First World Country and society.

So why a Swiss Standard First World citizen goes into Malaysia to buy toilet paper fathoms me.

Some of these riders, drivers are high on drugs.
But good to see car going at a safe speed in a populated area. If he had been dribing like crazy arse dinkies, the rider epwould be dead, snd all the hassle that comes with it, including possible charges of reckless driving, like that jb lady eho ran into a bunch of teenage cyclist.
high on drugs is a good assumption.

dribing like dinkies rider eep would be dead??

you also high issit? :roflmao:

KNN

The name on top left reads "So Hai"
meaning STUPID CUNT
exactly like that stupid idiotic whore.

Kena "IGNORED", still p/m me.
So simple, I just delete without reading it.
What a stupid cunt..:roflmao::barefoot::biggrin::tongue:
now, now. no need to let it upset you...

OTOH, so hai is like a male version of this person. Honk and honk when he could just carry on. really messed up...