Meet Stacy, a sugar baby who prefers fucking guys who are at least 1.8m

Johnrambo

Stacey is a 26-year-old who enjoys playing tennis and going for high tea on the weekends. By day, she works as a full-time financial analyst. At night, she studies for her part-time postgraduate Chartered Financial Analyst (CFA) course.

Stacey is also a sugar baby.

Over the past two years, she has been in three dating-like arrangements with significantly older men. In turn, her sugar daddies have showered her with gifts and provided her with financial support.

Entering the sugar community was a chance occurrence. A friend introduced her to the lifestyle and to Sugarbook, an online sugar dating website. There, Stacey found her first sugar daddy and embarked on her sugar baby journey.

A lot more at https://shrtcô.de/f7V2Ja

Question: Stacy meet the daddy 2 to 3x per week and collect $4k can she also meet other daddy during the other days and get another $4k ?

I'm surprised having a big cock is not one of her prerequisites.

Lol… and what does she have to offer? Just a pair of welcoming hands to take my money?

"I want guys at least 1.8m tall" is an indirect way to say "I want an ang moh", but she's too chickenshit to say so because she doesn't want to be called a SPG. :biggrin:
A whore with some sense of shame? Can that be possible?

bwU4r.gif

sugarbaby can choose customers?
She's just a prostitute, even a 1.5m shitskin can pay and fuck her public toilet.

This filthy whore has overestimated herself.

By day, she works as a full-time financial analyst. At night, she studies for her part-time postgraduate Chartered Financial Analyst (CFA) course.

Stacey is also a sugar baby.

Over the past two years, she has been in three dating-like arrangements with significantly older men. In turn, her sugar daddies have showered her with gifts and provided her with financial support
Her financial skills and knowledge really come into good use.

Cmi lah this kinda looks.. The face so broad n not pretty some more! No sex appeal @all!

You are another do evil deny act innocent Malaysian son of sugar baby pretending to be sinkie countryman digging out old sugar baby threads. So you are @nightsafari clone. Pui!

People like you @countryman @nightsafari Ccb Malaysian chinese using whistle and sugar baby threads to harass me certainly deserved to be fucked by bigger bullies forever. Pui!

She charges only $4K? But then, with that kind of bao face, that's considered very good already.

no mention of cock length?

maybe coz cina and ceca will lose out to the rest of the world then.

:laugh:

People like you @countryman @nightsafari Ccb Malaysian chinese using whistle and sugar baby threads to harass me certainly deserved to be fucked by bigger bullies forever. Pui!

At least we can all agree that jiuhu/stinky chinks are good for nothing useless buggers, faggots who like to take it up the arse and haolian like they have achieved something big but in reality are no better than 2nd tier at whatever they do.

In summary, we can say it'd be a great service to humanity if all chinks in Malaysia (including stinkypura) are thrown to the sharks or in Selat Melaka.

Man those sugar daddies certainly have poor taste. She looks just like a jiuhu 工厂妹 with thick make-up.