Today go to anywhere no need wear mask already right?

It's not immediate. Must still wait for the task force clowns to make an official announcement as to when it'll take effect.

1661091985296.png

:geek:

Song song gao jurong eat Bak Kut Teh! Huat ah!

This was what PM said :

“Everywhere else, outdoors or indoors, masks will be optional.”

In schools, masks should not be needed in class, said Mr Lee.

“The children do need to be able to see the facial expressions of their teachers and of each other ... It's crucial for their learning and development,” he continued.

“But please don't take your masks off this very moment,” said Mr Lee, adding that the COVID-19 multi-ministry task force will make a detailed announcement.

-
Repeat :

the COVID-19 multi-ministry task force will make a detailed announcement.

-

The writing was on the wall earlier this year, just before the announcement that wearing a mask was optional outdoors and SafeEntry barriers/gantries were still set up at malls and hawker centres etc.

The free bottles of hand sanitizer, installed by the RC inside every lift of my HDB area, were suddenly and quietly removed.

Obviously those RC doggies had inside information to what their master's intentions were. :wink:

How about a no-need-wear-bra rule ? What's wrong with letting those melons swing carefreely without restraint ?

This was in early 2020, when the PAP technocrats hadn't yet received their instructions from the WHO and CDC. More importantly, there was a global scarcity of masks, because Tiongland the world's sweatshop hadn't yet manufactured a sufficient amount of masks for the world, and Tiongs around the world were hoarding masks and sending them to Wuhan. :rolleyes:

Whether you believe the masks are useful is irrelevant. It's all politics to defuse public panic. :cool:

By the way, they really love to memory hole all the old infographics. Out of sight, out of mind. Just like the parachute mishap at the NDP. :wink:

jwt7cmI.jpg
v9YLM31.jpg

Masks sale already on lelong lelong liao

There are many vending machines selling Tiong brand masks, one of them is at Fortune Centre not too far away from the temple. Looks like those will be going, going... gone. :biggrin:

Don't forget this Tiong car manufacturer which sidelined into selling masks since 2020. Its tv ads were shown and the PAP govt had bought boxes of their masks to give to Sinkies. :roflmao:

https://www.byd.care

mi_mask_240821.jpg

Just now I never wear mask walk on road and inside mall. No one asked me to put on. I think the security guard also gave up already lah :biggrin:

Security guards :
act blur,
worry you are Phoon Chui Yoke sibling,
or they also song song eat bak kut 'teh.

But don't get caught by the Taliban hor.
They will stone you to death for not wearing mask.