No leh.
Boss says :
God is almighty and there are no limits for him.
No leh.
God is almighty and there are no limits for him.
KNN that means pastor Prince anyhow pang pui yet no member beaten him to puppy infront of the huge crowd KNN
No sane pastor will tell the flock seats are limited. Otherwise, the existing flock will put tissue paper and chope the seats, and they will not spread the good news to bring in more sheep. Then when COE goes up, who is going to pay for the new car of the pastor ?KNN that means pastor Prince anyhow pang pui yet no member beaten him to puppy infront of the huge crowd KNN
You are even more comical than my sifu @glockmanI saw title i thought her old mother giving her tits as offering to church?
Still worth?
My uncle observed that everyone is verlee secretive when giving the offeringsReminder that tithes and offerings are two different things.
Tithe = service charge of 10%, deducted every month.
Offering = service tip, no limit, give as much as you want, similar concept to temples' 香油钱
Believers are strongly encouraged to give both. Of course, nothing is forced upon you. But expect much cajoling and emotional blackmail.![]()
Last time young I go church I tempted to put my hand in and take some out and keepMy uncle observed that everyone is verlee secretive when giving the offerings
They pass 1 velvet bag with metal holder from 1 corner and pass from 1 to next while the Chua ji is like folded secretlee that My uncle has never successfullee attempted to peek how much they offeringKNN
That's worse than shopliftingLast time young I go church I tempted to put my hand in and take some out and keep![]()
Never lah. I chickened out cos my sifu the Pastor @glockman says God will make my hand rot with maggots crawling outThat's worse than shoplifting
My uncle onlee follow thru the secret activity by acting to put Chua ji in and quicklee pass it to nextKNN
If your uncle goes up to the pulpit and quote this verse, it's your uncle who will be beaten "to puppy" by the pastors and deacons. 斷人衣食猶如殺人父母!KNN that means pastor Prince anyhow pang pui yet no member beaten him to puppy infront of the huge crowd KNN
In this case means simi poon si lu gongIf your uncle goes up to the pulpit and quote this verse, it's your uncle who will be beaten "to puppy" by the pastors and deacons. 斷人衣食猶如殺人父母!
View attachment 156259
Uncle younare backdated. Now its 20%Reminder that tithes and offerings are two different things.
Tithe = service charge of 10%, deducted every month.
Offering = service tip, no limit, give as much as you want, similar concept to temples' 香油钱
Believers are strongly encouraged to give both. Of course, nothing is forced upon you. But expect much cajoling and emotional blackmail.![]()
Uncle younare backdated. Now its 20%
Take your tithes first lah, but no guarantee you will enter Heaven lor.In this case means simi poon si lu gong
Lu = pastor
Oh yeah, then i will delete my pun on the last post here.The mum is old and scared of the next life. Hence the contribution.
many malays as they get older, they become more religious,
Religious trash are under the protection of the law. Spf scared to touch them. Do like movie. A newspaper and a knife. There is no law so this is the onky thing anyjne can doTechnically it should be 10%. Of course, if your celebrity pastor wants a commission bonus, so be it. Remember, God loves a cheerful giver. Give more, get blessed more.![]()