P Pinkieslut Alfrescian Loyal Joined Apr 14, 2011 Messages 18,907 Points 113 Aug 13, 2022 #1 Better turn her dead body into human fertilizer to "save" mother earth.
laksaboy Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Aug 10, 2008 Messages 108,449 Points 113 Aug 13, 2022 #2 Pinkieslut said: Better turn her dead body into human fertilizer to "save" mother earth. Click to expand... Better not. She was a lesbian and her partner was Ellen Degenerates. You will contaminate the land.
Pinkieslut said: Better turn her dead body into human fertilizer to "save" mother earth. Click to expand... Better not. She was a lesbian and her partner was Ellen Degenerates. You will contaminate the land.
butoh6050 Alfrescian Loyal Joined Aug 9, 2008 Messages 3,319 Points 83 Aug 13, 2022 #3 When i heard the news, i pictured another actress. Then i realized the other actress is Anne Hathaway
When i heard the news, i pictured another actress. Then i realized the other actress is Anne Hathaway
blackmondy Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Oct 19, 2008 Messages 28,387 Points 113 Aug 13, 2022 #4 Kee chia liao lah.
countryman Alfrescian Loyal Joined Oct 27, 2013 Messages 5,515 Points 113 Aug 13, 2022 #5 Imagine driving @high speed n smashing your car into ppl's house! Must be really high on drugs. She's just another screwed up drug addict!
Imagine driving @high speed n smashing your car into ppl's house! Must be really high on drugs. She's just another screwed up drug addict!
saynotomsm Alfrescian Loyal Joined Dec 15, 2021 Messages 4,278 Points 113 Aug 16, 2022 #6 Your browser is not able to display this video.
P Pinkieslut Alfrescian Loyal Joined Apr 14, 2011 Messages 18,907 Points 113 Aug 16, 2022 #7 Her cunt and Karcheng was burnt until Chao tar, cannot fuck in the future, been dead then alive. Samsters not choice to up this lao Chio.
Her cunt and Karcheng was burnt until Chao tar, cannot fuck in the future, been dead then alive. Samsters not choice to up this lao Chio.