$200 bet on Manchester United 1x2 

Wow congrats bro.$200 bet on Manchester United 1x2![]()
Wow congrats bro.
My uncle didn't placed his bet before ko both sides too heavy duty.
When Manu was up by 1 goal my uncle saw many fools leeches trying to turn the table when fools was @4.0 so my uncle quicklee wanted to bet on manu -1.5 @2.95 but was suspended too fast up by 2 goals KNN
4-0 full-time Scoreline seems incredible![]()
My uncle's bets are nothing compared to your big timer kindThanks bro for your well wishes too
Finally I won & I also saw your long winning streak in the J League 1 & 2 very impressive![]()
My uncle's bets are nothing compared to your big timer kindKNN if my uncle is not wrong the opening odds for manu should be quite high? Near ko time my uncle went in and saw a level match so he didn't bet 1st ended no chance to place bet KNN
Manchester United 3-0 up now![]()
whytf did'nt klopp field his best players in the first half like manure did???
hope he don't suka-suka make same mistake against cp this Friday, as sinkies not bodoh like the thais who lost their bets
going, you know....thanks to pappies for gstv to cover costs of the trg session and match tickets. ynwa!![]()
Calma, it's just a preseason warmup event. Also done every summer to make a quick cash grab ('connect with fans overseas').
Many of those playing could be loaned out or sold before the season officially begins.
Same shit every year.![]()
Let see how many paying fans buy tickets to watch Liverpool vs Crystal Palace match this Friday![]()
hanor, that's a given but only not friendly on the pocket if the results had gone the other wayIt's nothing more than a glorified friendly, a warmup session for the players and a chance for the managers to assess the players, to identify who to sell and who to loan out.
And there's no point to go all out, might risk injury.
Make a few local fans happy, collect money from ticket sales, boost the branding of the football club.
Liverpool must try harder to win the match, the stadium will be packed with only their supporters. Crystal Palace have no supporters in SG.