Didn't expect $4.50 so big portion. Very old school style which I like. Stall next to escalator at Tiong Bahru market / food centre.
yummyDidn't expect $4.50 so big portion. Very old school style which I like. Stall next to escalator at Tiong Bahru market / food centre.
View attachment 152185
Good enough for me and in big chunks which I prefer. Hate those heavily shredded carrot cake. Too bad the spring onions weren't prepared yet. Would have been better with those sprinkled.Tasty or not ?
Very racist remark.Too much black sauce.
Why is a mudd interfering with Chinese food ?Why call it carrot Cake? Its not even a cake
He does not know the key word isWhy is a mudd interfering with Chinese food ?
He's a mudd after all. I give him the benefit of doubt due to innate subpar intelligence.He does not know the key word is
White Radish.
Dear bro,Didn't expect $4.50 so big portion. Very old school style which I like. Stall next to escalator at Tiong Bahru market / food centre.
View attachment 152185
Will certainly do that next time.Dear bro,
Next time u pay a bit more, tell the stallholder add one more egg ($0.50 - $1), even more shiok.
Food at TB market rather expensive.Dear bro,
Next time u pay a bit more, tell the stallholder add one more egg ($0.50 - $1), even more shiok.
everything is expensive now. Fish soup $5, only five thin slices of fish.Food at TB market rather expensive.
Can go nearby BMV or Redhill, think
$3~$3.50 and v.gd.
Everywhere the same now lah. Other places won't even get such big portion at $5.Food at TB market rather expensive.
Can go nearby BMV or Redhill, think
$3~$3.50 and v.gd.
Didn't expect $4.50 so big portion. Very old school style which I like. Stall next to escalator at Tiong Bahru market / food centre.
View attachment 152185
Oh l'm so sorry I have hurt the feelings of a fucking poor sinkie loser.....yah lah.................yah lah..................people know you velly rich lah...................can afford makan $4.50 carrot cake lah............
i never eat for years liao..................it's high-end luxury food to me.................
everything is expensive now. Fish soup $5, only five thin slices of fish.
I try not to eat out. Otherwise Macdonalds is cheaper, $6-8 meal, got drink, got fries and a big piece of meat.
This one is very good (without the oil) and add two eggs
Yes. I try to eat simple and healthy. Made own sandwich with tuna, sardines, eggs, lettuce, tomato with a can of beans, or buy toman fish to cook porridge.