• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

vat happened to Irin Gan? last time so chio, now look like tranny!

Cottonmouth

This bitch is quite a public toilet, a few husbands and daotaos.

Steve Ting, followed by Raymond Ting and a Hawk Tan.

Used to look like hk Kelly fu
E83VOf.jpg

LexLuthor

This is a lesson to all beta males - all women are the same when they are in their 50s.

So don't be bewitched by their youth and let them trample over your dignity under the guise of love. In 20 to 30 years' time, you will regret your stupidity and there is no way you are ever going to redeem your loss dignity. You can go kopitiam and smoke the beer aunties and fellow Merdeka flaccidians, but the woman who trampled your dignity will always despise you. The good ones will continue to henpeck you; the bad ones will have ditched you long ago to have a fling with an alpha male.

This is a lesson to all beta males - all women are the same when they are in their 50s.

So don't be bewitched by their youth and let them trample over your dignity under the guise of love. In 20 to 30 years' time, you will regret your stupidity and there is no way you are ever going to redeem your loss dignity. You can go kopitiam and smoke the beer aunties and fellow Merdeka flaccidians, but the woman who trampled your dignity will always despise you. The good ones will continue to henpeck you; the bad ones will have ditched you long ago to have a fling with an alpha male.
Pui your bad mistress mother phua cb gave birth no teach raised bastard with no morals no conscience keep insinuate insult me! Don’t think you are anonymous only you can get away with doing evil. Pui!

And do look at how old and ugly you yourselves look before commenting on women. Pui! Poor upbringing. Obviously your mother open leg gave birth no teach. Pui!

I'm glad that my wife and I aged gracefully. Neither of us needs botox or liposuction to look young and strong. I'm sure most samsters here have huge pot bellies. When was the last time you could see your own feet?
Well I have to agree that most of the common scums in Sinkieland look like shit even when they are in their 30s, not to mention about the older groups.

Me and my wife look like we are in our 20s. In fact, when I go Fairprice, the cashier shouts out to me “ah boy, u can come this counter!”

Well I have to agree that most of the common scums in Sinkieland look like shit even when they are in their 30s, not to mention about the older groups.

Me and my wife look like we are in our 20s. In fact, when I go Fairprice, the cashier calls me “ah boy, u can come this counter!”
Imuho in a forum anyone also can say anything they want. The difference lies with the death vow aka soon par to be credible :wink:
When my uncle was 35 he was called ah boy everywhere he went and at early 40s he was called young man :whistling: with a soon par of dying a terrible death 1 hour from now if not true :whistling:

LexLuthor

Imuho in a forum anyone also can say anything they want. The difference lies with the death vow aka soon par to be credible :wink:
When my uncle was 35 he was called ah boy everywhere he went and at early 40s he was called young man :whistling: with a soon par of dying a terrible death 1 hour from now if not true :whistling:

Now leh ? Hey ! Karchng bin uncle .... ai hiam chio mai ? :biggrin: :biggrin:

LexLuthor

Sian lor when at 40s look like 20s and at 50s look like late 50s to early 60s means within 10 years up by 30+ years of age.

Progeroid syndrome.

In my opinion, every age group has its own charm and charisma. You just need to position yourself correctly and suitably. If you are 40, don't dress and behave like a young 20 something. You will look stupid. Likewise, if you are 20, don't drive your father's Mercedes Benz. You will also look stupid. :rolleyes:

As you grow old, 氣質 is always more important than 樣貌。

KuanTi01

I'm glad that my wife and I aged gracefully. Neither of us needs botox or liposuction to look young and strong. I'm sure most samsters here have huge pot bellies. When was the last time you could see your own feet?
Many could not see their kkj unless they push up their pot bellies.

LexLuthor

As you grow old, 氣質 is always more important than 樣貌。

There are character traits that will destroy your 氣質 even if you have an above average face.

Character traits like lacking in self-confidence, outwardly snobbish and not being able to articulate well are deal breakers.

There are character traits that will destroy your 氣質 even if you have an above average face.

Character traits like lacking in self-confidence, outwardly snobbish and not being able to articulate well are deal breakers.
Agree. As My uncle transiting from good looks to karchng bin he using his wisdom+气资 to go out with chiobu.

So you are admitting you dare not par if I am a virgin you die a violent death means you are not credible. Pui you Cantonese scammer prostitute descendant evil doer!