Go to Facebook and spam your evil filthy lies of Gansiokbin you wimp no morals no conscience animal Jeremy Quek son of Cantonese chicken. Pui!
Fuck your facebook, you dirty fucking prostitute!
Go to Facebook and spam your evil filthy lies of Gansiokbin you wimp no morals no conscience animal Jeremy Quek son of Cantonese chicken. Pui!
You wimp criminal bully son of Cantonese prostitute dare not swear if I am a virgin you die a violent death. Pui!Fuck your facebook, you dirty fucking prostitute!
You wimp criminal bully son of Cantonese prostitute dare not swear if I am a virgin you die a violent death. Pui!
Let the world know that’s what a poor thing cry racist treatment Malaysian Chinese said to me. “滚回你的HDB去!”滚回你的HDB去!! 失败贱货!
Tell lies to attack me you no morals no human conscience animal son of Cantonese chicken gang up with Indians to bully me and then act poor thing kena racist bullying. Pui !Fuck your fake virgin, you true slut!
And I and many Singaporeans have never said such a thing to foreigners in Singapore. Yet we are called xenophobic what a joke.Let the world know that’s what a poor thing cry racist treatment Malaysian Chinese said to me. “滚回你的HDB去!”
Be true to yourself @strawberry aka Malaysian @nightsafari clone that’s what you are and your do yourselves to foreigners.Let the world know that’s what a poor thing cry racist treatment Malaysian Chinese said to me. “滚回你的HDB去!”
Because he's a loser. He has to depend on living in Singapore and working for an Ang Mo company for his rice bowl. What a big disgrace?Why do you call your own country a shit hole and yet refused to give up citizenship? So cheap. Pui!
Own race Jeremy Quek so proud to hide in rat hole to bully me and yet act poor thing Pap and Indians and whatever other race bully you are so disgusting and certainly deserved i.
Jeremy Quek of SUPERFUTUREKIDS,, TINITECH CO and SKINNYFATKIDS WORLDWIDE
View attachment 149619
nice to know you still think of me. I haven't logged in for months and you still had to tag me. I wish you the best.Be true to yourself @strawberry aka Malaysian @nightsafari clone that’s what you are and your do yourselves to foreigners.