sweetiepie Alfrescian Loyal Joined Dec 6, 2012 Messages 28,963 Points 113 Jun 15, 2022 #2 This 1 my uncle learned it some some muud many years back leelee nice for solo play.
SBFNews Alfrescian Loyal Joined Feb 26, 2019 Messages 12,449 Points 113 Jun 15, 2022 #3 sweetiepie said: This 1 my uncle learned it some some muud many years back leelee nice for solo play. Click to expand... How come chiobu hide her face?
sweetiepie said: This 1 my uncle learned it some some muud many years back leelee nice for solo play. Click to expand... How come chiobu hide her face?
sweetiepie Alfrescian Loyal Joined Dec 6, 2012 Messages 28,963 Points 113 Jun 15, 2022 #6 This 1 must learn it.
SBFNews Alfrescian Loyal Joined Feb 26, 2019 Messages 12,449 Points 113 Jun 15, 2022 #7 sweetiepie said: This 1 must learn it. Click to expand... This one can sian syt if can sing and play well
sweetiepie said: This 1 must learn it. Click to expand... This one can sian syt if can sing and play well
sweetiepie Alfrescian Loyal Joined Dec 6, 2012 Messages 28,963 Points 113 Jun 15, 2022 #8 strawberry said: How come chiobu hide her face? Click to expand... Too chio no good. Music has no boundary for chio or ugly.
strawberry said: How come chiobu hide her face? Click to expand... Too chio no good. Music has no boundary for chio or ugly.
glockman Old Fart Asset Joined Sep 11, 2010 Messages 39,193 Points 113 Jun 15, 2022 #9 sweetiepie said: This 1 my uncle learned it some some muud many years back leelee nice for solo play. Click to expand... I am in love with her, her voice and her vintage Gibson LG1. This is my target guitar if I need another small bodied acoustic.
sweetiepie said: This 1 my uncle learned it some some muud many years back leelee nice for solo play. Click to expand... I am in love with her, her voice and her vintage Gibson LG1. This is my target guitar if I need another small bodied acoustic.
glockman Old Fart Asset Joined Sep 11, 2010 Messages 39,193 Points 113 Jun 15, 2022 #10 She was not chio, and she died young in 1996. But she played the guitar so well and had the voice of an angel.
She was not chio, and she died young in 1996. But she played the guitar so well and had the voice of an angel.
glockman Old Fart Asset Joined Sep 11, 2010 Messages 39,193 Points 113 Jun 15, 2022 #11 This girl is not chio, but she is bak bak yummy and sings so well. Doesn't play the guitar though. Freddie Mercury would've approved of her rendition.
This girl is not chio, but she is bak bak yummy and sings so well. Doesn't play the guitar though. Freddie Mercury would've approved of her rendition.