• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

@rus & @Loofydralb You 2 BASTARD CHEE BYE KIA, PUA CHEE BYE KIA, TOTALLY NO GUTS TO CHALLENGE ME.

winners

Your mother got syphilis from your father or you?
HOW CAN YOU EVER PIMP A VD BITCH. YOU HAVE NO SENSE OF MORAL OBLIGATION TO YOUR CLIENTS. WHAT THE FUCK? I'LL REPORT YOU TO THE AUTHORITIES FOR NOT CONDUCTING PERIODICAL MEDICAL CHECKS FOR ALL YOUR CHICKENS?

Rus

HOW CAN YOU EVER PIMP A VD BITCH. YOU HAVE NO SENSE OF MORAL OBLIGATION TO YOUR CLIENTS. WHAT THE FUCK? I'LL REPORT YOU TO THE AUTHORITIES FOR NOT CONDUCTING PERIODICAL MEDICAL CHECKS FOR ALL YOUR CHICKENS?
Is mother's syphilis get worst? Do you have any symptoms?

winners

KNN, YOU TONIGHT DON'T NEED TO WORK ON YOUR GRAVEYARD SHIFT AH? OH I FORGOT THAT TODAY IS SUNDAY EVENING, SO YOU ARE SPARED FROM YOUR PATHETIC WORK.

Rus

KNN, YOU TONIGHT DON'T NEED TO WORK ON YOUR GRAVEYARD SHIFT AH? OH I FORGOT THAT TODAY IS SUNDAY EVENING, SO YOU ARE SPARED FROM YOUR PATHETIC WORK.
Beside you and your father who else have been fucking your mother? Definitely not me. I don't fuck her for obvious reasons.

winners

OK,,OK,,. TOMORROW YOU PUT UP A STANDEE HOLDING A CAMERA PHONE OUTSIDE THE GIANT ENTRANCE AND THEN POST IT HERE TO SAY THAT "THIS IS WINNERS, I'VE FINALLY CAPTURED HIS FACE". IN THIS WAY, YOU CAN SATISFY ALL YOUR DOG FRIENDS IN THIS FORUM ONCE AND FOR ALL.

Rus

OK,,OK,,. TOMORROW YOU PUT UP A STANDEE HOLDING A CAMERA PHONE OUTSIDE THE GIANT ENTRANCE AND THEN POST IT HERE TO SAY THAT "THIS IS WINNERS, I'VE FINALLY CAPTURED HIS FACE". IN THIS WAY, YOU CAN SATISFY ALL YOUR DOG FRIENDS IN THIS FORUM ONCE AND FOR ALL.
Your mother has one or two breasts?

winners

Your mother has one or two breasts?
ALAMAK, WHY YOU WIFE LOOKS LIKE THIS ONE? :eek: VERY HORRIBLE LEH, LIKE SEEING A PONTIANAK.

3 Breasts Woman.jpg

winners

FUCKING LOSER. CANNOT SHOW WHEN YOU ARE STILL THERE AT 11AM. CANNOT SHOW A PHOTO OF ME SNAPPING AT THE GIANT ENTRANCE. THEN YOU WANT TO CLAIM ALL YOUR FUCKING CREDIT FOR SAYING THAT YOU WERE THERE. WHAT'S THE FUCKING USE? SINGAPORE'S JUDICIAL SYSTEM ONLY RECOGNIZES ON EVIDENCE, NOT WORD OF MOUTH. YOU ARE SUCH A LOSER, FUCKER AND CHEE BYE KIA.

Rus

FUCKING LOSER. CANNOT SHOW WHEN YOU ARE STILL THERE AT 11AM. CANNOT SHOW A PHOTO OF ME SNAPPING AT THE GIANT ENTRANCE. THEN YOU WANT TO CLAIM ALL YOUR FUCKING CREDIT FOR SAYING THAT YOU WERE THERE. WHAT'S THE FUCKING USE? SINGAPORE'S JUDICIAL SYSTEM ONLY RECOGNIZES ON EVIDENCE, NOT WORD OF MOUTH. YOU ARE SUCH A LOSER, FUCKER AND CHEE BYE KIA.
Do you send your mother to hospital often?

winners

Do you send your mother to hospital often?
THE ONLY WAY FOR YOU TO PROVE YOUR CREDIBILITY IN THIS CONFLICT IS TO SHOW A PHOTO OF ME SNAPPING AT THE GIANT ENTRANCE. OTHERWISE, NO MATTER HOW MUCH YOU TALK, THE OTHERS WILL NEVER BELIEVE YOU, EXCEPT FOR YOUR FEW DOG FRIENDS HERE IN THIS THREAD.

Rus

THE ONLY WAY FOR YOU TO PROVE YOUR CREDIBILITY IN THIS CONFLICT IS TO SHOW A PHOTO OF ME SNAPPING AT THE GIANT ENTRANCE. OTHERWISE, NO MATTER HOW MUCH YOU TALK, THE OTHERS WILL NEVER BELIEVE YOU, EXCEPT FOR YOUR FEW DOG FRIENDS HERE IN THIS THREAD.
Is your mother oversexed?

Rus

Your mother is sick maybe you should try different positions she may get healthier don't ask me I don't like your mother's cheebye ... too old and dry you can fuck her till your heart's content.

A Singaporean

BOI on event on 2nd June 2022

Summary

A challenge was issued by Loser. However he decided on the place, date and time which was against the traditional practice of fair play whereby it should be the challenged to decide such matter. The challenged Rus was at the venue between 9.30 am to 11.00 am and throughout this period he kept Samsters informed of the progress via his postings on Sammboy. . Loser was nowhere to be found and literally no picture no sound. There was no doubt that Loser was in fact at GIANT at 10.02 am on that day as he was able to produce a receipt to prove this. But what did he do when he saw the postings from Rus ? He could have easily confirmed that he was there too and a meeting would have taken place. Instead he kept quiet until knowing that Rus had already let the venue and came out to claim victory. In fact he wanted to know what attire the challenged would wear that morning but not giving out any information on himself. Furthermore the BOI was disgusted with his behaviour of bringing along a weapon which was not agreed upon earlier.

Conclusions
Loser is a coward for the following reasons. Bringing a weapon which was never agreed on earlier. He did not show himself while at GIANT and very likely was hiding in the ladies toilet until Rus had left the place. His behaviour throughout the whole episode led the BOI to conclude that he is a retard too.

Recommendations
The BOI recommends that Loser should take a DNA test. From his behaviour he is very likely that he is an inbred. Furthermore he should go back to Cambodia and crawl under a rock as he is a disgrace to Sinkies for all the reasons above.

winners

BOI on event on 2nd June 2022

Summary

A challenge was issued by Loser. However he decided on the place, date and time which was against the traditional practice of fair play whereby it should be the challenged to decide such matter. The challenged Rus was at the venue between 9.30 am to 11.00 am and throughout this period he kept Samsters informed of the progress via his postings on Sammboy. . Loser was nowhere to be found and literally no picture no sound. There was no doubt that Loser was in fact at GIANT at 10.02 am on that day as he was able to produce a receipt to prove this. But what did he do when he saw the postings from Rus ? He could have easily confirmed that he was there too and a meeting would have taken place. Instead he kept quiet until knowing that Rus had already let the venue and came out to claim victory. In fact he wanted to know what attire the challenged would wear that morning but not giving out any information on himself. Furthermore the BOI was disgusted with his behaviour of bring along a weapon which was not agreed upon earlier.

Conclusions
Loser is a coward for the following reasons. Bringing a weapon which was never agreed on earlier. He did not show himself while at GIANT and very likely was hiding in the ladies toilet until Rus had left the place. His behaviour throughout the whole episode led the BOI to conclude that he is a retard too.

Recommendations
The BOI recommends that Loser should take a DNA test. From his behaviour he is very likely that he is an inbred. Furthermore he should go back to Cambodia and crawl under a rock as he is a disgrace to Sinkies for all the reasons above.
HEY BASTARD. YOUR BOI'S ENGLISH REALLY CANNOT MAKE IT LAH. SEE IN BOLD. SHOULDN'T IT BE "HAD ALREADY LEFT THE VENUE" INSTEAD OF "HAD ALREADY LET THE VENUE"? HOW TO "LET THE VENUE"? YOU ARE A BIG FUCKING RETARD WHO CAN'T WRITE IN GOOD QUEEN'S ENGLISH AND YET STILL WANT TO WRITE A FAKE BOI REPORT, JUST LIKE ALL THOSE FUCKING CHINESE HELICOPTERS. FUCKING DISGRACEFUL.

winners

OK OK, I'M GOING FOR SESSION 2 TONIGHT WITH YOUR BABY SISTER NOW. WILL UPDATE HERE WITH MY FR TOMORROW. READERS, STAY TUNED.
OK FOLKS, AS PROMISED. LAST NIGHT WAS A GOOD SESSION I WOULD SAY. ACTUALLY, @Rus BABY BITCH'S BODY WAS QUITE A DOLL ALTHOUGH I MUST SAY THAT HER "B" SIZE XIAO LONG BAOS ARE NOT TOO APPEALING, BUT HER POINTED PINK NIPPLES DO MAKE UP FOR HER DEFICIENCY:

Xiao Long Pau.jpg

FRANKLY, I WOULD STILL PREFER A "C+" SIZE BOOBS LIKE BELOW:

0a.jpg

ANYWAY, TO CUT IT SHORT. WE STARTED WITH A CATBATH. THEN WE PROCEEDED TO THE BED AND WHEN YOU SEE HER TOWELETTE (WHICH BARELY COVERS HER NAKED PUSSY) DROPPED AT THE SIDE OF THE BED, YOU WOULD GO WOOOOWWWW!!! :eek: :eek: :eek: . THOUGH HER 2 XIAO LONG PAOS ARE A LITTLE SMALL, BUT THEY ARE ALSO IN GOOD PROPORTION TO HER SIZE BEING ONLY JUST PASSED 18 YEARS OLD LAST MONTH. HER PUSSY DOWN BELOW WAS DEFINITELY BUSHY AND ALSO WELL TRIMMED. @Rus AH, YOUR BABY SISTER GOT GOOD TASTE. SHE DEFINITELY DESERVES TO FETCH A GOOD PRICE. YOU CAN NEVER BE WRONG TO PIMP HER.

I WAS ALREADY IN MARIKITA MODE WHEN SHE DROPPED HER TOWELETTE AND AFTER APPLYING SOME KY ON MY ICE-CREAM, I BEGAN MY ACTION AS I DON'T WANT TO HURT HER WITHOUT ANY FOREPLAY, BUT TO MY SURPRISE, SHE WAS ALREADY A LITTLE WET DOWN SOUTH OF HER BELLY BUTTON.

IN I WENT WITH MY ICE-CREAM LIKE A HOT KNIFE MELTING THROUGH A PIECE OF BUTTER. SHE BEGAN TO MOAN: AH....AHH....AHHHH....... THEN SHE ASKED ME: KIMOCHI? I WAS LIKE: WHAT THE FUCK? THIS BITCH CAN ALSO CHANGE LINGO TO NIHONGO. EH @Rus, YOUR BABY SISTER REALLY GOT PATTERN MORE THAN BADMINTON LAH.

I BEGAN TO THRUST HARDER AND SHE HAD ALSO GOTTEN MORE WET AND SHE STARTED TO LIFT HER PUSSY UPWARDS TO BE IN SYNC WITH ME. WHAT A FUCK, I WAS IN TOTAL HEAVEN...... KNN....SHE WAS LIKE A VERY WELL OILED V6 ENGINE WITH GOOD HORSEPOWER AND HIGH TORQUE, UNLIKE YOUR FUCKING LOOSE CHEE BYE MOTHER FUCKING LIKE A WORN 2-STROKE MOTORCYCLE ENGINE GIVING OUT BLACK SMOKES. @Rus, YOU NEED TO SEND THAT LAU CHEE BYE OF YOURS TO KOREA FOR AN ENGINE REBUILD AND STITCH UP HER PUSSY A LITTLE. OTHERWISE THAT LAU KUEY BU CANNOT FETCH AS GOOD A PRICE AS YOUR BABY SISTER.

AS WE REACHED OUR CLIMAX TOGETHER, SHE WAS MOANING QUITE LOUDLY:......AH....AHH...AHHH...AAAHHHHHH....MMM.....MMMMM.......MAMA...MAMMAAAA........ ....IKUT......IKUT.......IIIIIIKKKKUUUUUUUTTTTT..... IIIIIIIIIIKKUUUUUUUTTTTTT. I THEN DID MY FINAL THRUST INTO HER G-SPOT AND SHOT MY FULL LOAD INTO HER TIGHT, BUT WARM PUSSY AND SHE RECIPROCATED WITH SEVERAL UPWARD THRUSTS BY HERSELF. WAH @Rus, I TELL YOU YOUR BABY BITCH IS DEFINITELY MUCH BETTER THAN A JAV PLOT.

WHEEEWWW. SHE THEN WHISPERED TO ME THAT IT WAS A GOOD FUCK FOR SOMETIME ALREADY FOR BOTH OF US AS WE CONTINUED TO FRENCH WITH OUR MOUTHS TOGETHER.........

A Singaporean

HEY BASTARD. YOUR BOI'S ENGLISH REALLY CANNOT MAKE IT LAH. SEE IN BOLD. SHOULDN'T IT BE "HAD ALREADY LEFT THE VENUE" INSTEAD OF "HAD ALREADY LET THE VENUE"? HOW TO "LET THE VENUE"? YOU ARE A BIG FUCKING RETARD WHO CAN'T WRITE IN GOOD QUEEN'S ENGLISH AND YET STILL WANT TO WRITE A FAKE BOI REPORT, JUST LIKE ALL THOSE FUCKING CHINESE HELICOPTERS. FUCKING DISGRACEFUL.
Glad you help me with the typo. More importantly the content is accurate and you accept that you are a coward and an inbred retard. Please do a DNA test for your own sake.

A Singaporean

OK FOLKS, AS PROMISED. LAST NIGHT WAS A GOOD SESSION I WOULD SAY. ACTUALLY, @Rus BABY BITCH'S BODY WAS QUITE A DOLL ALTHOUGH I MUST SAY THAT HER "B+" SIZE XIAO LONG BAOS ARE NOT TOO APPEALING, BUT HER POINTED PINK NIPPLES DO MAKE UP FOR HER DEFICIENCY:

View attachment 148118

FRANKLY, I WOULD STILL PREFER A "C+" SIZE BOOBS LIKE BELOW:

View attachment 148119

ANYWAY, TO CUT IT SHORT. WE STARTED WITH A CATBATH. THEN WE PROCEEDED TO THE BED AND WHEN YOU SEE HER TOWELETTE (WHICH BARELY COVERS HER NAKED PUSSY) DROPPED AT THE SIDE OF THE BED, YOU WOULD GO WOOOOWWWW!!! :eek: :eek: :eek: . THOUGH HER 2 XIAO LONG PAOS ARE A LITTLE SMALL, BUT THEY ARE ALSO IN GOOD PROPORTION TO HER SIZE BEING ONLY JUST PASSED 18 YEARS OLD LAST MONTH. HER PUSSY DOWN BELOW WAS DEFINITELY BUSHY AND ALSO WELL TRIMMED. @Rus AH, YOUR BABY SISTER GOT GOOD TASTE. SHE DEFINITELY DESERVES TO FETCH A GOOD PRICE.

I WAS ALREADY IN MARIKITA MODE WHEN SHE DROPPED HER TOWELETTE AND AFTER APPLYING SOME KY ON MY ICE-CREAM, I BEGAN MY ACTION AS I DON'T WANT TO HURT HER WITHOUT ANY FOREPLAY, BUT TO MY SURPRISE, SHE WAS ALREADY A LITTLE WET DOWN SOUTH OF HER BELLY BUTTON.

IN I WENT WITH MY ICE-CREAM LIKE A HOT KNIFE MELTING THROUGH A PIECE OF BUTTER. SHE BEGAN TO MOAN: AH....AH.....AH....... THEN SHE ASKED ME: KIMOCHI? I WAS LIKE: WHAT THE FUCK? THIS BITCH CAN ALSO CHANGE LINGO TO NIHON GO. EH @Rus, YOUR BABY SISTER REALLY GOT PATTERN MORE THAN BADMINTON LAH.

I BEGAN TO THRUST HARDER AND SHE HAD ALSO GOTTEN MORE WET AND SHE STARTED TO LIFT HER PUSSY UPWARDS TO BE IN SYNC WITH ME. WHAT A FUCK, I WAS IN TOTAL HEAVEN...... KNN....SHE WAS LIKE A VERY WELL OILED V6 ENGINE WITH GOOD HORSEPOWER AND HIGH TORQUE, UNLIKE YOUR FUCKING LOOSE CHEE BYE MOTHER FUCKING LIKE A WORN 2-STROKE MOTORCYCLE ENGINE GIVING OUT BLACK SMOKES. @Rus, YOU NEED TO SEND THAT LAU CHEE BYE OF YOURS TO KOREA FOR AN ENGINE REBUILD AND STITCH UP HER PUSSY A LITTLE. OTHERWISE THAT LAU KUEY BU CANNOT FETCH AS GOOD A PRICE AS YOUR BABY SISTER.

AS WE REACHED OUR CLIMAX TOGETHER, SHE WAS MOANING QUITE LOUDLY:......AH....AH...AH...AH.......IKUT......IKUT.......IIIIIIKKKKUUUUUUUTTTTT..... IIIIIIIIIIKKUUUUUUUTTTTTT. I THEN DID MY FINAL THRUST INTO HER G-SPOT AND SHOT MY FULL LOAD INTO HER TIGHT, BUT WARM PUSSY AND SHE RECIPROCATED WITH SEVERAL UPWARD THRUSTS BY HERSELF. WAH @Rus, I TELL YOU YOUR BABY BITCH IS DEFINITELY MUCH BETTER THAN A JAV PLOT.

WHEEEWWW. SHE THEN WHISPERED TO ME THAT IT WAS A GOOD FUCK FOR SOMETIME ALREADY FOR BOTH OF US AS WE CONTINUED TO FRENCH WITH OUR MOUTHS TOGETHER.
Typical behaviour of an inbred retard.