SBFNews Alfrescian Loyal Joined Feb 26, 2019 Messages 12,449 Points 113 May 28, 2022 #1 NParks or NEA not doing their jobs to control these Black Crows population? These blackies coming in hoards to Singapore to look for food? Why?
NParks or NEA not doing their jobs to control these Black Crows population? These blackies coming in hoards to Singapore to look for food? Why?
bushtucker Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Aug 7, 2008 Messages 5,555 Points 113 May 28, 2022 #2 Old news lah. The photo u used is from 2008!
SBFNews Alfrescian Loyal Joined Feb 26, 2019 Messages 12,449 Points 113 May 28, 2022 #3 bushtucker said: Old news lah. The photo u used is from 2008! Click to expand... Yep. I use an old photo from the net. But you go to any hawker centres now on this island, there are crows everywhere.
bushtucker said: Old news lah. The photo u used is from 2008! Click to expand... Yep. I use an old photo from the net. But you go to any hawker centres now on this island, there are crows everywhere.
plzhelpme Alfrescian Loyal Joined May 14, 2013 Messages 1,417 Points 113 May 28, 2022 #4 strawberry said: Yep. I use an old photo from the net. But you go to any hawker centres now on this island, there are crows everywhere. Click to expand... KNN Not only crows but pigeons and mynahs
strawberry said: Yep. I use an old photo from the net. But you go to any hawker centres now on this island, there are crows everywhere. Click to expand... KNN Not only crows but pigeons and mynahs
Leckmichamarsch Alfrescian Loyal Joined Nov 14, 2008 Messages 10,090 Points 113 May 28, 2022 #5 V GOOD NOOSE DATO SILLY LEE HL ON THE WAY
A Singaporean Alfrescian Loyal Joined Dec 6, 2018 Messages 18,299 Points 113 May 28, 2022 #6 plzhelpme said: KNN Not only crows but pigeons and mynahs Click to expand... Not only black crows but black CECAs too.
plzhelpme said: KNN Not only crows but pigeons and mynahs Click to expand... Not only black crows but black CECAs too.
NanoRay Alfrescian Loyal Joined Aug 30, 2021 Messages 7,294 Points 113 May 28, 2022 #7 A Singaporean said: Not only black crows but black CECAs too. Click to expand... So the black crows have similar CECA treaty with NEA ? So our local sparrows and mynahs all kanna sidelined liao ?
A Singaporean said: Not only black crows but black CECAs too. Click to expand... So the black crows have similar CECA treaty with NEA ? So our local sparrows and mynahs all kanna sidelined liao ?
blackmondy Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Oct 19, 2008 Messages 28,387 Points 113 May 28, 2022 #8 Don't fuck with crows. They're very vindictive.
Cottonmouth Alfrescian Loyal Joined Oct 3, 2016 Messages 35,356 Points 113 May 28, 2022 #9 They are here for lanjiao Loong.