B BTSS Alfrescian Loyal Joined Sep 12, 2020 Messages 583 Points 43 May 25, 2022 #1 It shows that Pigs are good for human consumption. No?
T tobelightlight Alfrescian Loyal Joined Jun 17, 2020 Messages 14,886 Points 113 May 25, 2022 #2 BTSS said: How come there's Chicken Pox and Monkey Pox but no Pig Pox? Click to expand... The virus inventor and spreader Must respect the Muslim.
BTSS said: How come there's Chicken Pox and Monkey Pox but no Pig Pox? Click to expand... The virus inventor and spreader Must respect the Muslim.
glockman Old Fart Asset Joined Sep 11, 2010 Messages 39,520 Points 113 May 25, 2022 #3 BTSS said: It shows that Pigs are good for human consumption. No? Click to expand... Friend, are you sure you are not @bigcockman?Same type of thread leh
BTSS said: It shows that Pigs are good for human consumption. No? Click to expand... Friend, are you sure you are not @bigcockman?Same type of thread leh
SBFNews Alfrescian Loyal Joined Feb 26, 2019 Messages 12,449 Points 113 May 25, 2022 #4 glockman said: Friend, are you sure you are not @bigcockman?Same type of thread leh Click to expand... That boy boy clone? No wonder he disappeared for a while
glockman said: Friend, are you sure you are not @bigcockman?Same type of thread leh Click to expand... That boy boy clone? No wonder he disappeared for a while
blackmondy Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Oct 19, 2008 Messages 28,387 Points 113 May 25, 2022 #5 Each animal will have to wait for their turn according to the chinese zodiac order.
glockman Old Fart Asset Joined Sep 11, 2010 Messages 39,520 Points 113 May 25, 2022 #6 strawberry said: That boy boy clone? No wonder he disappeared for a while Click to expand... I also suspect.
strawberry said: That boy boy clone? No wonder he disappeared for a while Click to expand... I also suspect.
blackmondy Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Oct 19, 2008 Messages 28,387 Points 113 May 25, 2022 #7 How come 老婆饼 inside no 老婆 ?
plzhelpme Alfrescian Loyal Joined May 14, 2013 Messages 1,417 Points 113 May 25, 2022 #8 KNN Chao Turtle hope there is NO turtle pox.
laksaboy Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Aug 10, 2008 Messages 109,299 Points 113 May 25, 2022 #9 Let's see who are dumb ones who fall for it again.
R rushifa666 Alfrescian Loyal Joined Jul 22, 2013 Messages 11,606 Points 113 May 25, 2022 #10 Sinkies are born with pig pox, thats their birthright
blackmondy Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Oct 19, 2008 Messages 28,387 Points 113 May 25, 2022 #11 rushifa666 said: Sinkies are born with pig pox, thats their birthright Click to expand... If you eat pork, you will be automatically immuned to pig pox. If you don't, then good luck and pray hard to your god.
rushifa666 said: Sinkies are born with pig pox, thats their birthright Click to expand... If you eat pork, you will be automatically immuned to pig pox. If you don't, then good luck and pray hard to your god.