My uncle wonder he coloured it grey or natural grey ? More like on purpose colouring it to send some unknown signals to people.Why is he keeping his hair grey after his Changi resort days?
My uncle wonder he coloured it grey or natural grey ? More like on purpose colouring it to send some unknown signals to people.
KNN my uncle say lansai lah KNN he thought 天蚕变 。mare KNNHe was 'transformed' by being in prison. He is now older and wiser, a repentant prodigal son.
So please come to CHC and donate your money!![]()
He was 'transformed' by being in prison. He is now older and wiser, a repentant prodigal son.
So please come to CHC and donate your money!![]()
She's nursing her hole, it's still bruised and callused after all these years. Her yellow cunt was rammed by quite a few blackie nigga lanjiao, one of her nipples were bitten off.His horsey-face wife never show face for very long liao. Is she still collabing with niggers on new sensual songs with sensual dance ?
Did K.H return the stolen money ?
Let's be fair... It's not all blacks that rammed her. I see a few whities too.She's nursing her hole, it's still bruised and callused after all these years. Her yellow cunt was rammed by quite a few blackie nigga lanjiao, one of her nipples were bitten off.
Let's be fair... It's not all blacks that rammed her. I see a few whities too.
View attachment 146774
天蚕变 hahaha. I like that HK Cantonese drama.KNN my uncle say lansai lah KNN he thought 天蚕变 。mare KNN