Interesting and weird kopitiam characters after 10pm

Do you see them drinking ang moh liang teh using a straw?

this one power.

another weird behaviour. actually do u know if it was from Malaysia or Singapore? who influenced who?
people are using short glass to drink beers.
very strange. was it originated from Malaysia or singapore

this one power.

another weird behaviour. actually do u know if it was from Malaysia or Singapore? who influenced who?
I have no clue how the trend started, I used to see some folks doing that around my kampung, and they can start from 2pm easily :coffee::coffee::coffee:

One old fuck from a Eunos kopitiam likes to go around chatting people up and drinking their beer and asking for free ciggies. Fucking cheapo bastard.

I don't understand how come these uncles got so many things to talk about.

Actually I'm more amazed at those lau aunties chatting at the table. Everyone is talking loudly at the same time and interruping each other with their high pitched voices. I wonder are they even listening to what others are saying ? It's just so fucking irratiting sitting next to their table.

I want to know old aunties who smoke. What were their jobs when they were young ? Did they help their clients to 打炮 ?

I think it's much easier for mei-mei to do the survey than us uncles...

this one power.

How about drinking beer with these cups?

chinese_altar_red_tea_cups_1513339712_ae860434.jpg

One old fuck from a Eunos kopitiam likes to go around chatting people up and drinking their beer and asking for free ciggies. Fucking cheapo bastard.
Did he stick out his lower jaw towards you asking for a flame as well? :roflmao::roflmao::roflmao:

He is trying to be friendly. :biggrin: