I always thought he likes going commando?
That's when he's skiing lah...I always thought he likes going commando?
I thought CK briefs sell to gays only.Wow that's fucking sick. I am going to throw away all my CK briefs!
And is that why u have a wardrobe full of them?I thought CK briefs sell to gays only.
I don't have even one.And is that why u have a wardrobe full of them?
I wear boxers (those made in china type) because I am afraid of the pants zipper lah. When I wear my 501s, I go commando. No zip mah.KNN
Chao Turtle guessed
@glockman dont wear underwear,
and @sweetiepie wears Crocodile or Double Rabbit brand?
Yes I do, when I am in Bali. It's also easier to whip out for action.
Yes I do! But only when I wear my 501 or when I am in Bali.I always thought he likes going commando?
I knew it! You prefer to go commando than to wear some boliao undies! Go swinging or go home, correct?Yes I do! But only when I wear my 501 or when I am in Bali.![]()
That's right, brudder!!I knew it! You prefer to go commando than to wear some boliao undies! Go swinging or go home, correct?![]()