• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

[Sg] - Sg chiobu made police report against NSF she thought was filming her on MRT and she posted online video of him too

真的不自量力! Sinkie Chinese so cui also think themselves so highly. Must go overseas to see how they stand against other overseas Chinese chio bu.

Sinkie Chinese breed getting more uglier because most middle class guy got get a ugly good fat sinkie wife while the prettier girl go get rich fat bastard.

My uncle asked her what is the difference of the man taking her video vs herself now on tik tok video ? If cannot answer then the answer is obviouslee for attention seeking.Dont think when you say you do this not for attention seeking means it is not attention seeking ok unless you do a death soon par KNN
Felt itchy to seek for attention

That is why I say, the best life for a man is a women-free life. No such problem. Enjoy food and dessert and have peace of mind. What more do u ask for in life. This is the best.

Having a woman got so much bullshit to go through and yet have to deal with such shit. Oh.. I am so traumatised by a camera pointing at me. I have to report to police. I feel so violated.

Feel here and there.. And lead to so many resources to deal with her feelings.

To the Simp, eventually u will red pulled and realise that the pussy juice is not worth the squeeze.

S'porean woman, 18, explains she didn't change MRT seats as she had to uncross her legs when man opposite her could be filming​

1651051510364.png

https://mothership.sg/2022/04/singapore-tiktok-mrt-voyeur-phone-details/

https://forums.fuckwarezone.com.sg/...en-man-opposite-her-could-be-filming.6739540/

We need to hear the man's side of the story. Currently, this teenager is make so much sound and gong on this incident. I wish to hear the accused what he has to say on this.

Girls must do this exercise to strength the cheebye grip and tighten the labia.

Somehow these average looking females are the sluttiest and meanest women around. That is why boys should just go for the chioest girls… forget about the average