You go bangkok do what?
to makan their big juicy fresh mangoes. Want to come?You go bangkok do what?
no thanks. hahato makan their big juicy fresh mangoes. Want to come?
My uncle never heard of orleng or any fruits being detrimental to health. Will check on thisDon't eat too many oranges if you have NAFLD..It's not good for your liver.
Go bangkok to bang cock lor, what else?You go bangkok do what?
My uncle never heard of orleng or any fruits being detrimental to health. Will check on this![]()
Durians will kill you. My uncle died from eating it too much when he was already a severe diabetic. He stubbornly refused to abstain from it despite doctor's warning and ended up paying with his life.My uncle never heard of orleng or any fruits being detrimental to health. Will check on this![]()
KNN
Chao Turtle found orLenges rich in
Fcuktose, smlj fructose arh,
may contribute to build up of Nafld.
As far as My uncle knows the sugar in fruits is different from processed sugar. Like a big ratio of difference. Your uncle must have leelee eaten alot alot .Durians will kill you. My uncle died from eating it too much when he was already a severe diabetic. He stubbornly refused to abstain from it despite doctor's warning and ended up paying with his life.
The sugar in durian is on another level. As a non diabetic myself, I once experienced severe discomfort when I ate too much of it. The feeling is like you're going to faint anytime with blood rushing to your head very quickly.As far as My uncle knows the sugar in fruits is different from processed sugar. Like a big ratio of difference. Your uncle must have leelee eaten alot alot .
Too much sex can kill u too. So what?Durians will kill you. My uncle died from eating it too much when he was already a severe diabetic. He stubbornly refused to abstain from it despite doctor's warning and ended up paying with his life.
As far as My uncle knows the sugar in fruits is different from processed sugar. Like a big ratio of difference. Your uncle must have leelee eaten alot alot .
Simi is nafld? Nusa duta poison is it?KNN
Chao Turtle found orLenges rich in
Fcuktose, smlj fructose arh,
may contribute to build up of Nafld.
Simi is nafld? Nusa duta poison is it?