Imuho single uncle should be a better choice as leemarried uncle means he made big wrong leecision before unless is widower uncle.Can a single uncle be PM ? Is a single better choice or a divorced and leemarried better choice ?
True but still closeDivorce is different from wife passing away leh.
Yeah not like Trump.Twice is very common
Imuho single uncle should be a better choice as leemarried uncle means he made big wrong leecision before unless is widower uncle.
Does PAP has any choice left? It has no more talent pool to choose from, and is hugely bankrupt of ideas and constantly run after LKY's shadow to look relevant.Can a single uncle be PM ? Is a single better choice or a divorced and leemarried better choice ?
Cheapo TanglinThere was once I saw him at Tanglin Club dining with a woman. Don't know if that's his wife. He stared at me. So I stared back at him. He quickly looked away.
Probably Khaw Boon Wan, who brought him the gift of PM in waiting.Will Wong Kang Seng be a Senior Minister?
But geylang ayam (high risk word) told my uncle most of her 客 are married man .In my opinion, single uncle is not a better choice. If you are a single uncle like those hoarding the kopitiam and hawker centers, you can up beer ladies and ATBs anytime without repercussions. However, if you are going to be the next PM, then you cannot anyhow up chiobu. There are lots of temptations in Parliament - JT, Aimee and TL Nee.
Me is thrice.Twice is very common
hanor, only the local beer aunties will matter, as the atb, vietbu ones etc will not garner votesCan a single uncle be PM ? Is a single better choice or a divorced and leemarried better choice ?