Like pinky LW kena married twice

steffychun

Wong's father was a sales executive and his mother was a teacher at his primary school. His elder brother is an aerospace engineer. Wong married at 28 but divorced his first wife after three years due to "incompatibility",[53][54][55]

Who was his wife and the current wife ? Got sometimes mélange a trois ?

Can a single uncle be PM ? Is a single better choice or a divorced and leemarried better choice ?

Imuho single uncle should be a better choice as leemarried uncle means he made big wrong leecision before unless is widower uncle.

https://theancestory.com/lawrence-wong-2/

Does Lawrence Wong Have A Second Wife?​

Lawrence Wong’s second wife’s identity is yet to be revealed on the internet.

In addition, Wong married at the age of 28 but divorced three years later due to “incompatibility,” and has since remarried.

Furthermore, his prior wife’s identity, even her genuine name, is unknown. Wong has kept his previous romances out of the public spotlight. It’s most likely due to his need to keep a clean public image as a politician.

Lawrence Wong lives a very private life and keeps his wife’s identity a secret.

There was once I saw him at Tanglin Club dining with a woman. Don't know if that's his wife. He stared at me. So I stared back at him. He quickly looked away.

Imuho single uncle should be a better choice as leemarried uncle means he made big wrong leecision before unless is widower uncle.

In my opinion, single uncle is not a better choice. If you are a single uncle like those hoarding the kopitiam and hawker centers, you can up beer ladies and ATBs anytime without repercussions. However, if you are going to be the next PM, then you cannot anyhow up chiobu. There are lots of temptations in Parliament - JT, Aimee and TL Nee.

But geylang ayam (high risk word) told my uncle most of her 客 are married man .

So if no one knows his wife identity maybe fugly handicapped or it’s a man !