• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Mark Andrew Yeo is back!

ya... jus like the siao cb slut.
:geek:
The truth is you are busted son of horny slut Mark Andrew Yeo viciously bullied Gansiokbin a virgin as slut for years and non-stop until today.
View attachment 140677

This strategy doesn't work at all. People will not know or keen to know who is MAY or Jeremy quek but the world knows who is gansiokbin the dirty slut whore that was fired at work for being a slut and become jobless having to sell jibye and stay in jb whore house for survival risking her toa jibye kang and finallee become a siao lang made used by pap :biggrin::roflmao:
The truth is you Jeremy Quek of SUPERFUTUREKIDS,, TINITECH CO and SKINNYFATKIDS WORLDWIDE Cantonese beast scammer prostitute descendant have no qualms to tell evil filthy lies to harm gansiokbin and every word above is a vicious lie of Gansiokbin a virgin with annulled marriage. View attachment 140683

rotiprata

The truth is you mean and stupid Mark Andrew busted are overcompensating now hahahaha
MAY is well aware that u re too obsess with Indians n Banglas .... from india to iran, hence he knows it's safer for him to stay clear away from a slut like you... I believe jeremy quek thinks the same too.. :geek:

You cheap evil Cantonese scammer prostitute descendant that churned thousands of evil filthy lies of me dare not soon par are so disgusting not just act innocent deny your evil deeds pretend don’t know the harm of cyberbullying but turn around to accuse me mad. Pui!
Perfect match with the opposite unit woman that whistled and denied but next day put the offensive object then tell lies don’t know what object is that while say loud loud in fuckwarezone she bought it and accusing me mad indeed.

jus look at the friendly smile of MAY... how can he harassing people???... it's u gansiokbin aka neighbour from hell who keeps harassing the neighbours non stop every night and day
... btw so what , if Yeo is teochiew surname.... me says MAY is a hakka... cannot arr ?? ... ur one Retarded Accountant
You Mark Andrew Yeo scroobal clone has been using various clones from fake doctor @nayr69sg to @mojito to harass and bully me and your clone has admitted to bullying me and apologized to me. And you are the retarded one busted by me dare not up Mark Andrew Yeo thread but up this Jeremy Quek thread.View attachment 144347

View attachment 144424
i tried whistling... but no sound can come out ... dun know y..
The difference between me and you Mark Andrew Yeo low class liar harasser is I genuinely made a great discovery Kwek Leng Beng is Hokkien and swear if not I die a violent death. Now your turn to swear copycat but of course you won’t dare to because as usual you are telling lies just like how you always harass a virgin as chicken. Pui!

remember cottonmouth did post some info on MAY.. he's some director, chairman on some large financial committee... has to be a professional accountant.... whereas you gansiokbin can't even hold a proper position at sfc... a fake accountant and ended up kena fired by ur boss... haha ..
that's the difference between u and MAY
The difference between me and you MAY is you are busted a liar dare not swear while I am accused a liar based on nothing but your low class harassers criminal bullies‘ Ccb liar mouths.View attachment 144565

rotiprata

The difference between me and you MAY is you are busted a liar dare not swear while I am accused a liar based on nothing but ...
MAY is not only a friendly guy, he's oso a qualified professional ... know his work n carry out his duties well..
whereas KSB can't even do a proper set of accounting ... made a mess of the company accounts dept... ended up got fired cuttlefish
... tats the difference between MAY n KSB

I am always right isn’t it?
Typical @ginfreely behavior.
Was @ginfreely intentionally showing her panty to him?
At least she is better than that rotten diseased slut @ginfreely
Can @ginfreely be a prostitute in Rome? How much will she fetch?
Your customer? How much he paid you for your services?
He is handsome. Is he your customer too?
Tsk tsk tsk you Mark Andrew Yeo chicken descendant chicken coward criminal bully want to bully me attack me want to win go to my Facebook and ask and comment to win okay? Pui!